Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 26, 2010
These are adorable shoes that should easily fit a narrow foot. I ordered my usual size (8 1/2) and they were at least one full size too small. Unfortunately I had to return these - other than that issue, they are so cute and the price here is great!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2011
After reading reviews I ordered these a size larger than I normally wear and the fit is fine...probably 1/2 size larger would have been even better. I have the bronze and they really are a cute shoe and will dress up a pair of jeans or look great with dressier pants or a skirt. On my foot they do look like a more expensive shoe. One problem at least mine have is that when I opened the box, they reeked a petro/vinyl odor...strong enough that across the room my husband asked what the smell was from. Not one to give-up and return a really cute inexpensive shoe, I have them in the garage hoping that in a day or two they outgas enough that I can wear them someplace other than the great outdoors on a windy day!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2011
I really like the shoes in the way they look. I am in the process of breaking them in now, but have caused serious blisters on the backs of my feet and the sides near my toes. They really are very narrow shoes. I'm hoping they get better in time, but as of right now I can barely wear them.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2011
These shoes are real cute. I read all the reviews before purchasing. I was weery about the size though. I am usually a 6.5/7 so I went with the 7.5. I probably could have done the eight.Just cause They were a bit snug but I hoped they would streatch out. I dont plan to wear them all day just for quick run arounds like going out to dinner or such..They are narrow so be careful if you dont have skinny feet. :)
I did get a lot of compliments. I went with the Pewter color very cute for the fall.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2011
I purchased these shoes for my teenage daughter. We both loved them! They are adorable & fit well.
However, after wearing them only 1 time, the flower on top of the shoe fell off & was lost.
The flower is held on with a staple like material & over top of the staple is tape.
Keep that in mind as you wear them. If I knew that I would have superglued them and retaped the staple.
So sad! :(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2012
These shoes are so adorable and true to fit. That's the good news, but, the smell is horrible. The plastic smell was hard to overcome. After placing outside to air out, the smell has remained and I have yet to wear them. Too late to return them. Too bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2011
I absolutely love these shoes! They're very comfortable, I am usually a size 8 or 8.5 and ordered an 8.5 which is the perfect size. If you're deciding between two sizes, go with the larger size. They don't really run small, but they definitely don't run large. I get so many compliments on these shoes and just purchased a pair for my Mom for Christmas because she's so in love with mine!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2011
Great price, very cute shoe! I found them very comfortable, but you really do need to have a narrow foot. They did not get five stars because I don't really think they will last a long time, but at the price they were worth the purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2011
These are super cute and seem like they'll withstand the test of time. However, they are not comfortable to walk in! Maybe they need more breaking in, but I have an average width foot, if not narrow and still, these are tight and almost painful at the top of the foot. Also, you have to be a little bit careful not to get the upper petals caught when putting the flats on because they will get tucked in with your foot. These shoes were not completely up to par as far as comfort, but as far as style goes... they're really cute, dressy, and fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2011
This is a cute shoe at a good price with a good fit-- I did order a half size bigger because it was a flat
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.