Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

2.5 out of 5 stars
10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 23, 2011
These shoes are cute, and great if you're looking for a vegan option. However, the size choices should indicate the EUROPEAN size, not the US size. I, for example, wear an 11 US. Dav thinks, wrongly, that a 41 is an 11. A 41 is a US 10, not 11. If the drop down size choices had said 41 instead of 11US, I would never have purchased these shoes. If you are considering these shoes, assume that when the drop down says 9US, the size is really a 39. Then, check size charts on the internet to identify the actual US size of the shoe. That's your best bet in being satisfied with the fit.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2011
These really would have been perfect ... if only they were true to size. They are an entire size too small, and I can't size up because I'm a size 11. Shame, shame, shame.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2011
I normally wear a 9 to 9-1/2. I bought a 10 because I wanted the extra room. It fits like a 9 to 9-1/2. I had to send them back, but they looked great for the rain.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2012
very simple and cute but run small and material is so soft that the sides fold out even when foot is not bent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2011
I read the reviews prior to purchasing this shoe, so I ordered them a full size larger than my regular size (a size 10). The shoes are still a bit short. Also, perhaps I didn't look at the picture close enough; however, there is a seam right down the middle of the shoe. Nor did I realize that these shoes were rubber. That I wouldn't mind so much if there were not a seam down the middle. They are actually a cute shoe for a younger consumer, but as an adult, I don't feel comfortable running around in rubber shoes with a seam down the middle.
33 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
I didn't realize that this shoe was made in China, thus it fitting smaller than normal. I would have needed a size 12 for my size 10 foot. I cannot wear this shoe, ever. Will have to try to sell it, as i had it shipped to Jamaica. Such a disappointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2011
Bought this ballet to wear specifically when its raining or wet outside. I wish the front didn't have this line in the middle, that's my only dislike. Other than that, great shoe for wet weather.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2011
nice shoe just cut small i wear a size 10 and it was cut really tight i taught if i wear it around the house but that didnt work i had to return it maybe buy it a half size big
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2012
tiny shoes...had to return.wished I had read prior reviews...The marked size is not true, go up at least one size. They look cute though, but I felt like Cinderella's step sisters.......not good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2013
I normally wear a 8.5-9 and ordered a 10 because of the reviews - they were still way too small! Order two sizes up at least
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.