Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Hudson Baby Organic Touched By Nature Neutral Design Bodysuit, Coral-Leaf, Newborn
Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 3, 2012
I was looking at these for my new grandson. I live in California where there is a disclosure law for products that may cause cancer. This is the warning that was on this product:

Attention California Residents:

California's Proposition 65 entitles California consumers to special warnings for products that contain chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm if those products expose consumers to such chemicals above certain threshold levels. We care about our customers' safety and hope that the information below helps with your buying decisions.

The general Proposition 65 notice is as follows:

WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm.
33 comments| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
The onsie is adorable, soft, and just too good to pass up. I am a big fan of organic clothing and putting my little one in it! I bought this for my step son's mother, who is expecting a new baby boy and although it is a bit large and the lettering is slightly crooked, it is still superb to me. If she likes it... I will update my review if she has something to say :] I would suggest ordering this based on the one month plus rule, as if you were buying it a month in advance for someone. It is worth every penny, and it wasn't all that much. Besides- who doesn't want to save the trees?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
Ok. So I haven't had my baby, yet, but even after washing, this onsie is bigger than the other 0-3 month ones I have. That said, I LOVE the softness of the cotton, which seems I be thicker / of higher quality than many other clothes I've found.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
I got it when my baby was 3 months old, and it was a little big for him - though not too big. He is six months now and it fits him perfectly (my baby boy is about 17 lbs). I love the material, it is soft, very good quality - thin enough to be comfortable, but not super thin like some of the Carters onesies. I love the green message too. I had used it sparingly as it is my favorite onesie. I would recommend it to everyone. I also have the owl onesie set from Hudson Baby. I have to say that I am a fan of Hudson Baby!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2010
I bought two of the peanut onesies and absolutely love them. The fabric is super soft and lasts after several washes...no breakdown of the material as many other brands do. Definite buy!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2011
The bodysuit is very nice and soft, but the fabric tears after several washes, and after a few uses there are wholes at the fastening area.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2012
I ordered the Hudson Baby Organic Touched By Nature bodysuit for my nephew on Amazon. The price was great and delivery prompt. The coral-leaf color was as advertised and very attractive. The material was soft--just perfect for a baby.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2010
When I got these my eyes filled with tears because they were what I wanted. The Redish one is more orange just so you all know. I was hoping it was more orange then red when I ordered it so when I got it I was extremely happy to see the result. They are super soft and say go green on the sleeve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2011
I love the Hudson Baby Organic Line.

These onesies are remarkably soft and a wonderful gender-neutral choice.

The colour will fade with washings but the product will remain soft and useful. I'm glad I bought them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
This fit my son as I expected (he is on the larger/taller side). The material is nice as well. Frankly I was surprised how nice it was given the price. I am buying other outfits from them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.