Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 5, 2014
Super thick & soft! P.J.s a little larger than most 3-6 month clothes, but that just means she'll be wearing it longer! Bib is actually a little snug on my 5-month old so it is probably more accurately 3-6 month, still so cute! Made in India.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2012
These are soft and cozy. My baby likes wearing them and I like having him in them (organic!). But, like another reviewer said, they stretched out really quickly. Also, the snaps on the legs are such that there are huge gaps on baby's lower legs - the lowest snap is at the knee. So he can get his feet out of the sleeper, which is exactly what footie pajamas are supposed to prevent. Whatever, babies in jammies are still the cutest.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
Fits over cloth diapers!

It is also super soft and makes baby so cuddly. My daughter no longer wears it, but I can't get rid of it. It smells like her newborn smell and has all these memories of rocking her to sleep in this soft combed cotton.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
My baby girl is 50% for height and weight. This sleeper is too wide, and too short for her - look at the pic, you can kind of see how it looks weird. The button at the crotch is constantly popping open and there was a tear in the seam at one of the shoulders. The sleeves are really REALLY loose and I am always having to roll them up. Baby's foot is also slipping out the leg hole a lot. It is soft, pretty fabric however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon January 5, 2015
Just adorable looking. Very soft cotton and organic. I like that it has a baby shape which can't be said for all the rompers I bought. It includes a matching bib which is a bonus for a teething baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
Because of the low price, I was skeptical of the quality. When I received the product I was pleasantly surprised at how soft and pretty the fabric was. It looks and feels great just like the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
This is one of the most affordable organic footies out there, but the quality is just a good as any other out there!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
Cannot beat the price! Organic!!!! Cute. Nice roomy fit for our little cherub;- I hate those super tight bodysuits that cut the circulation out her little legs. Super soft material and washes nicely (as all organic items I came across do!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
i love it!!! cute!!! reasonable price!!!!!! soft!!!! great quality!!!what else do you want!!!
if you want to buy good qualtiy bodysuits at such a reasonable price then this is the place to buy!!!

love all their clothing lines and hudson baby line is very cute!! both girls and boys can wear these!!!

would definately recommend everyone to buy these!1 believe me you will forget carters, gerber and all other costly brands after buying these!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2011
Not a very good quality. After few weeks of wearing and washing the bodysuit stretched and doesn't look very appeaing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.