Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Magnum Men's Interceptor 3 Boots,Black,8 M
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
13
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 12, 2010
This is the 5th pair of boots/shoes I bought by Magnum. They are not too high and very comfortable, great traction on wet ground also. No complaints as of yet.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
I've purchased magnum shoes and boots for work before, and they stand up very well, two pairs lasted me close to six years of daily wear in all kinds of weather, in spite of my bad habit of not untying them when putting them on or taking them off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
The shoe does look sharp. The customer service is great. I sent it back to change size from a 9 1/2 to a 9. The shoe seems to press on the top of your foot near the knuckle of your toes. Not sure if it's a defect, but it's painful to walk in. Also for a shoe that supposedly seems to be so light, it feels very clunky, like I was Frankenstien. For the price I can't complain, I have flat feet so I'm not sure if that was the issue. I have some converse shoes that are similar with no pain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
These boots are comfortable and constructed well. The boot has the detail and appearance of a much higher-priced boot. The sizing was accurate and I use these for motorcycle riding as well as work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2013
They are somewhat hard at first very stiff have to wear them a few days in pain then they are pretty comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
I work construction and am out on my feet 12 hours a day. No break in required, comfortable from day 1 !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
I have not worn these shoes for an extended period of time yet but they do feel comfortable and i dont think they will give me any problems in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
Light weight rugged shoes, great for supporting ankles. the high tops are very strong and foot supportive ,,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2015
Unfortunately they quit selling these on their website so I bought two pairs. Extremely comfortable shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
As expected a very comfortable pair of shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.