Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 27, 2012
Even though I just got this watch today, I'm glad I chose it. It's stunningly beautiful. I spent so much time hunting down a watch and, this one is perfect for me. I'm a big guy with huge wrists and, this watch looks good on my wrist. It has a nice big display making it easy to read. It's not too heavy and, the band is very comfortable. I highly recommend this watch and, will update this post should I have any issues with it. Delivery was flawless and, it arrived a few days early.
review image
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2011
I had a fossil watch that I lost many years ago and this is my first replacement since then.

With in a few days of wearing it at work I got a lot of comments on how nice it was.

It's the kind of watch that will fit with both casual and formal attire.

I think I made a good choice if I do say so myself!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2012
I bought this watch as a x-mas gift for my husband, it arrived even earlier than expected, package was right size and watch in perfect condition. I was real happy with my purchase !! recomended 100%
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
My son first purchased this watch. I had been looking for some time for a good looking watch that could be worn for dress up as well as while playing golf, so I bought one too. This watch makes it easy to read the time without reading glasses. It has luminous hands and can be read in the dark as well.
I love the gold and silver colored design.
The chronometer hands are small. I have this function while cooking. I can leave the food unattended, and can watch the minutes that have passed, knowing exactly when to return without having to calculate the exact time I need to return. The dials are small and do require me to use my reading glasses, however.
This watch is a huge step up over my old $7 digital sports watch. I trust Swiss craftsmanship and expect many years of wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
I love this watch. I wear it to work and to formal occasions. It keeps time very well and the stop watch function is always nice to have at work. The face is a little big and im always afraid of smacking it on something, but other than that A+ watch and the adjustable leather band makes sure i get a good fit to my wrist so the watch doesn't flop around on my arm.

My next watch will definitely be a Fossil.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
I bought this watch for my husband for Christmas. He loved it. I like the watch because it is an everyday watch and can be worn for casual or dress clothing. It wasn't too flashy but not boring looking either. I like the rose metal color, it really brought the face out. It's looks classic. My husband loves watches and his last one broke. Fossil makes good watches and it was a good buy. I would recommend this to any man that's like something nice that can go with everything but not too flashy either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
I needed a decent, dependable watch that would work in both casual and formal occasions. the FS4545 does the trick beautifully (and I do mean beautifully, as I will join the ranks of those that will tell you that the picture doesn't do the watch justice - much better lookin' "in person.")I'll use the old Ironman when it's time to get wet, muddy or time a workout - for everything else, this watch is perfect, and manifests quality well beyond the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
The reviews are so high for this watch. I can't say I disagree, the watch is beautiful and fits me well.

EDIT: I think this is my second favorite watch to wear. I love it! The feel, the look, everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
Really beautiful watch and get a lot of compliments on the watch. I can wear this with a suit for business and on a weekend as I head out for golfing or a day out at a park in shorts.
If you are looking for a watch that you can wear for work with a suit or formal event but also want a watch you can wear for casual wear, this is the perfect watch.
This is a larger faced watch (like the larger in-style watch face) and the leather strap looks good and is comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
Got this watch about three weeks now. The watch is beautiful I have been getting a lot o complements about it . The watch seem to well constructed and functions properly for now . Its not too heavy .My only flaw I have with it are the bands which in my opinion are a bit small .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.