Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now DOTD

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 10, 2010
I bought these after recently switching from boxers to trunks. I have to say that these are by far the best pair of trunks or underwear that anyone could buy. The fabric is extremely soft. They fit very closely to body, but they don;t feel tight. While you have these on, you don't notice them. I bought 1 pair, tried them on and wore them a few hours and order 3 more. I would recommend these to anyone!!
0Comment15 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2011
At first I wasn't sure if I was going to like these for what the price is. There a bit more expensive then most underwear you can buy. I assure you though, there totally worth it. The material is the selling point. These trunks are so soft and snug. I recommend these, if your willing to pay a bit more than normal.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
Strange to review underwear, but what the heck. There comes a time in a man's life, usually once every 7 years or so, when it is finally time to give up on the worn out elastic and holes in your boxers. Time to get new unders, dude. Seems my last Calvin Kleins lasted quite some time, so went with these.

It is a snug, supported fit, which I enjoy. Material is nice, and so far they have stood up to repeated washings. I'll order a few more, I'm sure.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2011
These are the BEST underwear I've ever owned. After lots of research I decided after the reviews to try these. My quads are larger so need something that's not too long plus the material is breathable better than cotton so makes for better comfort. I'm VERY pleased and will be buying some more.

Regards,
Steve
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2011
It is too tight for me... My waist size is 32. So I bought a M size. However, it is too tight for me. That might be this product's feature, but it is not comfortable.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2013
fits perfectly, but the quality of the label with the X and the one in the back is not good, after 1 day of use it started to wear out... nothing compared with the other model (steel micro low rise)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
I'm 6 ft, 195 lbs with a slender, athletic build. These boxer briefs are almost perfect. The material is stretchy and light, so they breathe good and cup and support the areas without letting you know what's going on. And they are low rise so they don't creep up you waistline to you belly button and they don't show except for the top of the waist band if you let your trousers or shorts sit at a comfortable position on your waist. They only complaint I have is that they are snug in the groin area but I am right between a medium and large, so it might just be me. If it wasn't against the law, I'd wear these things out in public with nothing else on over them because I feel that confident when I have them on. The same goes for any low rise, Calvin Klein X type boxer briefs I have. Get them in red on you'll wonder why your significant other is all of a sudden more frisky.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
The X Micro is my favorite line (specifically the briefs), but these ran a little small, which I didn't mind, but they started to rip. I had to sew a seam closed even thought they're only a couple moths old. I wouldn't recommend buying a size larger, because the next size up will be too big at the waist, but be aware that these are little.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
I have to say these are my favorite calvin klein briefs. They feel great, super soft. they can ride up a bit but thats only when my pants dont always fit and I have to keep pulling up my pant shifting the briefs. I love how sexy they are, however the band does tend to crinkle up a bit, I wish the thick label band would be a bit more smooth.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
Best underwear I've ever found. It's tight without binding or chafing--supports the package but never scrunches or rubs. I don't know how CK engineered this but it's absolutely perfect. The material is thin but strong. The ultra light weight and small size make it ideal for travel.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.