Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars20
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 14, 2011
I found these shoes to be a 1/2 size short and narrow for a medium width. I had hoped to insert my orthotic after removing the footbed, but the shoe is too narrow to accommodate the orthotic. Unfortunately, they don't come in a wider width.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2011
I got mine a day before schedule! I was very pleased with that. Very comfortable and true to size! But don't forget to check the size charts, they do come handy if you don't want to return your purchased item if it doesn't fit. I'm wearing them for my rounds at the hospital everyday so I think it was a great choice. But, one little thing, the colour..I ordered the blue ones, but on my monitor they looked purple..or a weird grey. Anyway, since I thought that my monitor was messed up I didn't give it much of a thought to be honest, but when I got them, yes, they are purple, for me they are purple, I don't see any blue on them lol.
If you don't have a problem with the colours, try them! Always been pleased with teva!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2011
I am so pleased that regular shoe laces have returned to replace the bungie type. They give much better adjustment features for we older folk whose fingers do not work as well as they used to. I also recommend these shoes to anyone who needs a wide width.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2011
These shoes are very good for my feet, offers good stability for the osteoarthritic joints in my feet. I have much less pain than I have in any of my other shoes when I wear them. The color is very nice, too!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2011
As soon as I put these shoes on I knew I loved them. Very comfortable, with no breaking in needed. Some reviews said they ran big by half a size, but I didn't have that issue.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2011
I love these shoes. Shipping and delivery was very fast. The mush inner sock is so comfortable. I would recommend these to everyone.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2011
I just got these shoes today - they seem like they have a lot of support, and they are quite comfy right out of the box. I can't wait until they are nice and broken in. I'm not sure if I actually have the heart to go hiking in them, because I like them so much. I might actually wear my old tennies for hiking, and wear these to work!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2012
Good support, sized correctly, comfortable for walking. I like the overall color of the shoe (covert green) and the reflective bands on the laces and the back.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2012
Wore them hiking and love them. They are very confortable and light. I like the idea that they are not a boot but a shoe.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
It's a low-volume shoe. My feet aren't wide or narrow, and these shoes are comfortably snug. When I would wear them with thicker hiking socks, they would slip more so I've taken to wearing more thinner running socks with them. I did require a brief break-in period, unlike some other reviewers, but these are my first pair of tevas so perhaps I just wasn't accustomed to how tevas fit. The shoes are sturdy, with a good griping sole, but yet still lightweight. I would recommend them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.