Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 11, 2011
I love the Meaningful Beauty Products, all of them infact, and I have had GREAT results with them, and I have EXTREMELY sensitive skin! But I have before and after pix that if I didnt know myself it was me, I would swear was a set up! LOL But their products work amazingly, just DO NOT order thru Guthey Renker cause they started using my credit card for things I didnt purchase, they used it for things they werent authorized to use it for! And I am still fighting with them to get over $100 of my money back from them, and ended up having to cancel my credit card to keep them from charging any further items!!! It is crazy that a company can get away with that. If you google Meaningful Beauty or Guthey Renker you will read thousands of the same stories, some are far worse than mine. But I love the product itself and will order it forever off of Amazon! NEVER THRU GR!
Thanks Tammy Erwin
44 comments| 113 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
The capsules feel nice upon application, but I saw no visible results in regard to reduction of fine lines or kind of improvement in my skin. I would say the same of the entire product line. I used it for well over a year. It's ok, but falls far short of its claims.

With the exception of the moisturizing cream, which I thought felt sticky and seemed to sit on my skins surface instead of soaking in, most of the product feel nice going on, but you will not end up with skin like the botoxed and airbrushed stars from the infomercial.

The cleanser-again, felt good- but did not seem to do a very good job removing make up. I often had to wash my face twice.

If you are going to try this line, I recommend ordering from Amazon or another source. That way, you will not end up stuck in auto ship, where it is almost a sure bet, you will end up with at least one more shipment than you wanted. The trial offer seems like a pretty good deal, so it is a bit surprising when the full sized shipments arrive, are not even twice the size, but are at least 3 times the price.

It seems dishonest to me, that the price of the trial shipment is clearly listed on every page of the Meaningful Beauty website, but good luck finding the cost of the full size kit anywhere on the site.
11 comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2011
I have tried many, many beauty products and some work and others don't. These little pearls work just as promised. They leave your skin feeling silky and the appearance of fine lines disappear. Not sure how they would work on deep wrinkles but they seem to diffuse the appearance of surface wrinkles. I have dry skin and was pleased with the outcome. I haven't used any of her other products because of the fragrance they contain.
22 comments| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is one of my favorite skincare products! Easy to apply. My skin feels soft and looks fresh after every use. I've been using it in the morning right after I wash my face. My kids have mentioned that my face is looking younger. I think it's a combination of this with other facial products I use like Vitamin C Serum and Lytera. Also, I have sensitive skin and this product hasn't irritated my skin at all. Highly recommend!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
The pink capsules were larger and held a clear serum that was a little runny and tricky to avoid spilling, but the pink worked great and made my skin more velvety, than these. These purple capsules are smaller and contain a thicker, white cream "serum" that doesn't work as well and takes two capsules to cover most of my face with a very thin coat. Pricey.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
I had great hopes for this product - what with all the hype on TV. Alas, it was no better than what you buy at Walmart. The worst thing about it was it gave me whiteheads. Sorry, but I can't recommend it.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
I love this product, use it before the night cream. My face is like velvet in the morning, I love the dewy look this product gives. I only will buy from Amazon as Guthy Reinker is not to be trusted.
33 comments| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
As with the Creme de Serum, this product delivers. You won't be sorry you invested in your beauty regime with this. My crows feet are gone and I glow like a 20 year old. No wonder Cindy Crawford still looks so fabulous!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
These are nice, they leave the skin feeling soft and silky. It is a very nice feeling. I've also used them on my hands and my hands look better. I personally think it's a very good product, just a little expensive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
Been using for a month now and i notice no difference whatsoever in my skin. I am in my early 40s and have a few small lines and the netrogena formula i have works better than this. I has the feel of a primer to it...I think that's all it is.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.