Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 4, 2014
I bought this for my 7 yr old for softball. I love it and so does she. Its great quality, has been thrown around and kicked around in the dugouts and hung up over and over again. Still in excellent condition although a bit dirty, lol. It holds her helmet, gloves, mitt, shoes, balls, uniform visor and two bats, with room to spare. Its also the perfect size for her to lug around by herself. She just throws it over her shoulder and goes. I would definitely recommend.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2012
I play softball for our team at work. This is perfect for my bat, glove, shoes, etc. I wish it had a zippered pocket in side but it's not inconvenient enough to knock it down in ratings. So far it's been really sturdy. I used it for most of last season.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2011
This is a good ball bag for T ball players, as the kids get older they need more space and the equipment gets bigger,tight on space to begin with,Good steady ball bag.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2012
This bag is perfect for my son's T-ball gear! Good quality bag. I would definitely recommend for t-ball and other rec-league aged children.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2014
Great bag!!! Big enough for my teenagers ball equipment!!! Fast shipping!!! Highly reccommend this product for anyone who has kids in baseball.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
I got this for my son's first year of baseball. It has held up all season just great. It has plenty of room in it. The only thing I wish was different is for the clip that clips on the chain-link fence to hang it up in the dugout were made of metal instead of plastic. It's held up fine though for a 7 year old boy so far, but I know a metal clip coated in vinyl would probably last longer.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
It was able to hold 2 bats, helmet, glove, and several baseballs. We used it for two seasons with no issues. Very sturdy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2015
Great bag for a youth player. Fits two bats, glove and plenty of baseballs. Don't have a helmet so I don't know well that would fit.

The only question I have is its durability. I doubt it'll last more than this year.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
This was requested for my grandson for Christmas because he plays on an under 10 team and all the kids have bags. He was very excited to receive it. It is of very high quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
My grandson loves his new t-ball bag. Extremely well made and will take a beating. I love that it can hang on the fence in the dugout with the hook that was included.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.