Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 17, 2012
I purchased this trial pack so that I could try some of Burt's Bees other products, as my husband and myself are addicted to Burt's Chapstick. So far, so great! I really enjoy the smell of the body wash, the milk and honey lotion is amazing, my skin feels moisturized and smooth, and the foot cream and hand salve are awesome! I would recommend this for a travel kit or for someone looking to try out Burt's amazing products!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2013
I am absolutely in love with this kit! It comes in such a perfect package. If you are the type of person who likes to try products out before you buy the actual size then you will love this too. I'm very happy to say that I tried almost everything out tonight and I like everything that I tried, I will be buying the real sizes once these are all gone.
Thanks Burts Bee's!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
I was anxious to try Burt's Bees products because I heard they were the cat's meow. Well, I wasn't impressed with them because they were a little oily and smelled a bit like Vick's Vapor rub. However, not all was lost. My niece absolutely LOVES the stuff, so I gave it all to her. She is totally happy so for that, I rate you a 5! It arrived in a perfect amount of time and the packaging was awesome. Thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon February 21, 2013
Received one of these as a Christmas Gift. Didn't use their products before that really but this one won me over. I loved most of what's in this set. My favorite being the hand salve and the coconut foot scrub. Both had a great smell and worked well. Also contains four other nice sized samplings of other products like the milk and honey lotion, the lip balm and a body wash, which I also enjoyed. I like the mini versions or travel pack, they're cute and portable and you get to try a little bit of everything. The person who got it for me turned me onto them and I bought some sets for some other people. This would be a good gift for someone who hasn't tried it before. This has something in it for everyone. Also is natural/organic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
Item arrived on the earliest estimated delivery date. However, there is a gaping void where the foot cream should be. There is no way someone could pack this, without noticing, the kit was incomplete. Too close to Christmas to fix (11 days). So I'll be going back to the stores, to find something to replace it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
I love Burt's Bees products. They are the best!! What better way to start using Burt's Bees than in the starter kit. You can test these products on your way to purchasing larger sizes. You won't be disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2013
its much more smaller than it looks; and for the price it just dont made it worth. try the bigger size options.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2012
I'm new to Burt's Bees, so I thought this would be a good starter kit and it was. The coconut foot cream is ok, the hand solve is AMAZING! The face wash left a weird residue on my face that I didn't like, the body wash only smelled like peppermint but it foamed nicely. Lip balm is lip balm, and the lotion was good.
Overall I feel like this was a good value for my money to try before I buy full size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
Part of a Christmas gift for my daughter. She absolutely loves all the products in it. She feels very grown up with them and since they are more natural we feel good about her having them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
I got this for my grandmother and she loved it! I love burt's bees products, and this is a great assortment for a great price. Although, I later found out this is available at target, too. And target matches Amazon's prices!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.