Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 15, 2011
I've had this boot for a month and had no issue whatsoever with anything falling off (as other reviewers had mentioned). This boot is comfy and has a nice solid sole but no support. Throw an insole in there, and you're set! I was unsure about Bearpaw sizing becuase I'm consistently a 7.5 in any kind of shoe. I ordered an 8 for this boot and it was perfect, even with an added insole! Hope this helps ~
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2012
I love these Bearpaw slipper boots! I saw a pair in a store, but they didn't have my size in the color I wanted. I looked on Amazon, and there they were (cheaper too!). They are SO warm, and I don't need to wear as many layers (sweatshirts/sweaters) when I'm wearing these boots. They're sturdy enough to wear outside, just not in the snow or rain (they are not water proof). Great quality, I've worn them for an entire season and they still look like new!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2012
My wife loves these boots. Warm and cozy. Just enough rubber sole so as not to worry about a wet sidewalk. Not the boot for mud, snowstorms, or the barnyard. Perfect boots to wear when you come in from all of that. Outstanding quality. Well thought out. Warm enough for a winter day when it's dry outside.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2012
I was looking for a less expensive alternative to the popular Australian Uggs boots. I found this boot among others on Amazon, and after reading all the reviews decided on this boot. It was a very good choice. The fit is good, a bit snug which is perfect for wearing without socks. I paid attention to the comments about losing buttons, so I usually just leave the buttons unfastened. I wear boot-cut pants, so they fit up under my pants anyway without fastening the buttons. I usually wear an 8.5 to 9, so I ordered a size 9. The size was just right. It works quite well with thin socks, but not with thick socks. However, the sheepskin lining is so warm, that's all I need -- and I've always had very cold feet. Believe the reviews ... this is a good buy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
I've had these for about a month now & i looove them. They look great with a lot of outfits, I definitely recommend these boots, the price is right & the style is adorable. Plus they are so comfortable it's like running around in soft, plush slippers all day. They are warm & comfy, although I have noticed that in very cold weather the knit top allows some air in. Not quite as warm as the version of this boot that is made of a sheepskin upper.

I am a size 8 in athletic shoes but often a size 7 in boots, and these fit in the 7's but were a smidge too tight. After a couple wears they stretched out & fit perfect now. I ordered the sheepskin abigails in size 8 & they feel almost the same as these in the 7's, a tiny bit longer in the footbed but the top is a little snug, they certainly do not feel a full size bigger. (i think that perhaps the pair i got are marked as 8's but are really 7's, or else the sizing on different styles is different....because a different style of bearpaws that i ordered in size 8 were noticeably larger)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2012
When I bought these they were 50 percent off. Everyone should buy winter boots in the dead of summer it saves you money and you can afford the cutest styles. When I received them I realized the picture didn't do them justice. They were even better in person. They were so soft but not as soft as uggs but uggs can't compare to the better style of bear paw. Overall, I'm very happy with them. I can't wait to wear them. It's still hot where I am.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2012
JUST ordered these 3 days ago & they arrived today! My Daughter is sooooooo happy happy happy with these! I am too! GREAT price, FAST delivery & packaged VERY safely! My Daughter is in love with these boots & says they are like walking on clouds =)
The fur inside is soooooooooo soft!!!! They also look even better in person than a computer screen.
Will definitely order in future!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2011
The main reason why I purchased these was because I did not want boots with cotton soles and these have rubber. I am extremely pleased with my boots because they are comfy and stylish. The faux fur lining lines the whole inside! The elastic on the opposite sides of the buttons are definitely a plus as well!
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2012
I could not be more happy with these boots. They are warm, but my feet do not over heat in the stores. They are beyond comfortable and couldn't be any cuter.
I have received so many compliments on them.
I normally wear a 7 wide width. I ordered these in an 8 and they are perfect fit.
I wish I had more winter weather left to wear them!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2013
I love Bearpaws! I cant afford Uggs and I live in a very cold country.. so I had to have warm boots for winter. Bearpaw has NEVER failed me =]

I am actually on my fourth pair now =]

I dont think I will ever buy another brand of winter boots because I love bearpaws so much =]
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.