Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 12, 2011
I've wanted these sunglasses since I was a little girl! So elegant, classic and iconic! All the great screen Diva's wore them Monroe, Rita Hayworth,as Don Henley sings in his song The Boys Of Summer "You got your hair pulled back and your Wayfarers on Baby" I could have bought 15.00 imitations but Ray-Ban has been making sunglasses since I can remember (I'm 58 ) These sunglasses were an instant classic when they first came out and they still are! Ray-Ban, accept no substitues.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
I ordered these because I was sick of my wayfarers. These sunglasses are beautiful and were exactly what I expected. Much better price than retail, and very hip. I get a lot of compliments on them.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2015
These arrived scratched and with some type of haze film over some parts of the black frame. They also run large, so if you have a smaller face, these wont work well for you. I had to use them anyway, because they came just as I was leaving on vacation. I also ordered the Wayfarer model for my husband, and his were fine & he really likes them. I have contacted Amazon to let them know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
These sunglasses are the perfect mix of classic styling and great eye protection. I'm always facing east in the morning on my commute to work and I absolutely needed a pair of sunglasses that could cut the glare and protect my eyes without covering half my face. These fit the bill perfectly and I love that black looks good no matter what you're wearing. Ray-Ban's are worth the price and these were affordable and totally cool, too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
I have the traditional pair, but wanted something more fem, and these rock the house, they fit perfect and look so fabulous! I have been on the fence for a long time ordering since I already had a pair, but these are an amazing value they come in the official ray ban case and a lense cleaner which is so handy and appreciated very much. These are too perfect, the other pair will collect dust
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2015
I have loved Rayban sunglasses since the Risky Business days. It is freezing, windy and cold in New England so what makes you a feel better? A new pair of sunglasses! Nice retro cat eye style. Sturdy. Sunblocking lens color. Since I am a bit flashy I would have liked crystal detail instead of the tiny silver screws. But hey, that's me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2012
I love this glasses. They are the high quality you would expect from Ray Bans with a nice chic look. Definately worth the price and are a steal.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2013
These fit so well and I like the purple in the frames, which makes them a bit different from my usual plain black frames. Everyone compliments them. The only thing that might make me like them more is a slight wrap to the glasses that brings them closer in. Otherwise, among my all-time faves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
These Ray-Ban Women's Vagabond Rectangular Sunglasses are truly as described. I've received several compliments on these attention getting sunglasses. They protect your eyes fully from the sun and they are esthetically beautiful! I highly recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
These sunglasses are pure perfection. Have a vintage/retro look to them and I love it! They were an awesome price for a quality product. They are on the big side, but I have a big face so they actually fit me perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.