Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
Price:$81.57+ $4.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 19, 2014
Every day of advent the kids opened a door and were able to put together a lego ship or find a character. I recommend it! Was very fun and after everything was put together they could play with it. All the figures are miniature and the planes/ships are also. No big pieces so easy to lose. Otherwise, lots of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
My son has a big pocket advent calendar and frankly it's a struggle to find items small enough to fitin all of them (from Pottery Barn@2007), but this was just the ticket. My son is a Lego Star Wars fanatic and he loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
My son loved this, I bought it after we purchased the 2012 calendar so he could have more of the same type of pieces. Very nice and I love Santa Yoda!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2011
Item just as described! Very well done and my son is very excited! Excellent Advent Calendar! Thanks Lego as always you are the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
It was great, we enjoyed it! Each little package was special, and it makes the wait to Christmas easier and more fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
great advent calendar this is great for 5 plus age and buy a storage case to keep them in once together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2011
Sooooooo disappointed in this piece of junk. Made of very cheap flimsy cardboard and can only be used once. Very poor design and will most likely tear or rip when trying to open the days.....Gawd this piece of junk is awefull!!!
Ther toys/items are so small they should be a choking hazard...completed! Worthless piece of JUNK!!!
99 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
Arrived missing Yoda but the problem was fixed by sending a replacement piece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
I was expecting it to be better put together. I expected it have a plastic instead of cardboard holding area. the little pieces are cute. I am hoping to come up with something to make it more fun for me and my little ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.