Automotive Deals Summer Reading Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 3, 2010
This shoe is as it appears on the site....breathtaking. When I got my shoe I was so overjoyed. It gave me a few more inches off the ground. Its very comfortable. I have enough space for my toes without them becoming sore. Its a great choice and I don't regret it one bit.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2011
The night I wore these shoes I got so many compliments. Compared to other Steve Madden shoes they are extremely comfortable and really don't need to be "broken in". They are true to size. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants to add extra pizzazz to an otherwise drab outfit.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2011
These heels are tall but not too tall. They are the MOST comfortable heels I own, with the exception of a $400 pair of Blahniks which I wear sparingly because once you have kids, it is hard to spend that much on yourself! The color is exactly as appears, and the zipper in the back adds just the right amount of sassiness. I really felt like the shoe was hugging my foot. I did not want to take them off. I don't think they would be too narrow for most people at the forefoot, because my foot is really pretty wide compared to most people at the widest point of the foot. I did order up 1/2 size but that's true for me with all Steve Maddens. I am telling all my friends to buy these.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2011
I don't know what these people are talking about. My toes were KILLING me the entire day. I was shocked to see my toes still had skin on them at the end of the day. I bot the black patened so maybe it's just those that are cursed. Other than that, they ARE stunning
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2011
Fashion sexy shoes!! I don't use to wear high heels but now that I'm used to it I love this shoes, I wear them to work, or to a cassual dinner ;-) they are a little narrow for me, but with using it they are fitting better ;-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2011
I bought these to wear to a wedding and they are stunning!! They are very high and im not used to wearing high heels but can walk easily in them!!
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2012
They are amazing heels, and im obsessed with Steven Madden shoes because of their quality and the comfiness. I got them for 37 something, such good deal.. I have around a year with them and im still in love with them. So classy, stunning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2011
My new red patent Steve Madden Haylow T-Strap high heels are great and I am very pleased with them. They are very sexy shoes but can still be worn to the office with a professional look to them. They are comfortable shoes and stay on my feet very well which makes it easy to walk in them. I am looking to purchase another pair in the same style but different color. If I could change anything about these shoes, it would be the zipper in the back. The other colors in this style have a flap that covers the zipper but for some reason the red does not. Still love them!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2011
My wife absolutely loves these, she says they are very hott, and she just loves putting them on when I take her out. She owns many Steve Maddens, and she swears by them, loves the tall thin heel, the high platform and the nice comfy straps. She has not once complained about any of her Maddens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2011
I love these shoes. They are so pretty and colorful, and perk up any outfit. They are very tall though. I am not sure how long I will be able to stand in them when I go out, but sitting at my desk and walking around the office they are fine. They are even pretty comfortable inspite of how tall they are. They are a little hard to get on, but so worth it!! They are very true to size, and fit perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.