Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Women's Bearpaw Emily Charcoal (7)
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 7, 2012
I just received this boot after I returned the AWFUL Ukala Taj Lo boots I ordered before (the review tells it all) and I am SOOOOOOOOO happy with these boots!!!! I was worried after the first boot but this boot had more reviews in general. The sole is heavier rubber like the Sunburst on the UGG, sturdy, almost like a sneaker. The back lacing and like detail on the grommets that say 'bearpaw' is a cute touch. The lining is very soft, almost too soft to be wool, and is consistently thick to the ankle. The wool on sole is a bit thinner but thats okay. The leg opening is ample, so it will fit a range of leg sizes. Only thing I wish that it came langer, as a knee high/over-the-knee boot. And the price is FANTASTIC!!!!! I think I may get another color later. I'm ready for the NYC snow now!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2011
Wow, I am so impressed with these boots, love them, so comfortable, I rate them a 10++++++++++++++++++++. I think I will order another color now. They are so awesome!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2011
Comfortable, soft and cute! Didn't have half sizes so I went up half a size. Fits perfectly. The color in the picture is very accurate.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2012
I bought these boots for my 16 year old daughter & she just loves them - wears them almost everyday to school.
They keep her feet warm & comfortable. She doesn't even take them off when she gets home. LOL
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
I have been a loyal customer of BearPaw for some time; the product line is a good one, real shearling, and made in the USA! BUT, these are just not Uggs. In a few good wears, I wore down the shearling at the back seam, and now have to wear socks with the boots. Still wear them, but the shearling experience is a barefoot one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2012
This is my first purchased pair of Bearpaws and I'm so happy with them that it's surely not the last! Never liked uggs and this type of boots. But once it's on your feet, it's so comfy and snuggy you can't resist.. I normaly wear size 36 (US 6), so I ordered this size and it works for me perfectly. Since I'm a small person (157 cm) and my calves are on the bigger side, these shoes are perfect for me because of the lace on the back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2012
I just received these boots, haven't worn them yet BUT I love, love, love them!! They are warm and comfy (I tried them on of course). They were on sale for $40.00!! What a steal! I am so glad I didn't waste money on UGGs. No point when these are cute and a great value!

Oh and the tie up the back of the boot is very cute!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2012
I was searching for a UGG for winter,and I just found BEARPAW occasionally. Since the price was so attracting, I bought one just for a try. And when I finally got them, they are so fancy, warm and keep my feet dry. It won't make your feet feel"suffocated". The size is fit, I don't feel it to be one size smaller as the other reviewer said. I never weared UGG, but I thought it is wise to buy BEARPAW since they are almost the same!!! And you know what, in winter, people will spill the salt on ground, that does harm to shoes. I won't feel bad if mine is just a pair of $40.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2012
I couldn't get my foot in this boot. I have a high instep and there is stitching right at the top of the foot area so, as a result, my foot wouldn't go past the stitching. It was very disappointing. I can wear this type of boot that doesn't have the stitching.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2012
I ordered these boots for my mom and she's happy. Stylish, warm and nice quality boots as usual - Bearpaw is a brand to recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.