Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Not Rated Women's Sledge Hammer Bootie,Black,7.5 M US
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 18, 2013
Very pretty!!!I have a small foot, but this boot could not go on my foot--I tried everything, stockings, shoe horn, powder--would not work, would not give. Since it would cost too much to send back, I cut the boot so that I can get them on to wear with pants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
I have always loved this brand for its price and style. I just received these shoes today and have worn them all day. They are very comfortable especially for the price and they look like i spent three times for than I actually did. I am very pleased and would recommend these to anyone. Sizing for this brand is a little off and I have found that I have to go up a half size other than that perfect bootie!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
very cute boots- i wanted to keep these so bad But i just don't like nails sticking out of my shoes. I read a few other reviews commenting on poor structure, etc. I thought I would be one of the lucky ones. I was not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2012
These boots are very nice in appearence but they are very cheaply made. The lining is ripping out all ready and the heal insert is bent and twisted. For the price I would not reccomend this item. Not pleased with these boots at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
I ordered these as a Christmas gift, wrapped and gave them to my sister at the family gathering. Much to my surprize, she tried them on to find that both were right shoes, one in a size 61/2 the other in a size 9. I was the joke of the family, they were saying I must have been garage sale shopping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
The shoes are really cute but not very comfortable. I wear them for special occassions, but I cannot wear them for more than a few hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
Love the boots very classy and sleek for the winter. Only complaint was that they were a little hard to get on at first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
Not a great fit. you get what you pay for. The heels faded the color after I steped on wet grass,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2013
the left inside top of the foot fell apart after the first time I wore them I do not reccomend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.