Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Iron Fist Sugar Witch Flats (10)
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
45
Size: 10 W US|Color: Charcoal|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 31, 2012
These shoes are honestly some of the most comfortable shoes EVER. I work in a building with horribly hard floors and am comfortable all day. The bottoms are thin, so walking around on gravel or rough surfaces can be uncomfortable.

The sizing was perfect- I have wide feet and they worked out just fine with no pinching whatsoever.

Great pattern, and I like the jingle when I walk (if you're going to wear clothing from Iron Fist, you're TRYING to turn heads. That's the point.).

Despite wearing them a lot, the charms have not fallen off- they're very well attached. The only real wear on them is where the foil pattern inside the shoe is wearing down.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2012
First off, let me start saying that I LOVE Iron Fist Shoes. I already own 2 pairs of Iron Fist Heels that fit fantastic. So when I saw these, I knew I had to have them. They shipped out right away and arrived here where we are stationed at in Korea very quickly. They look beautiful...but as I tried them on, I quickly realized there was NO way my foot was going to fit into them. I wear an 11..and the other 2 pairs of I.F. shoes that I own fit very true to size. Unfortunately these were a good full size too small. Unfortunately they don't make them any bigger,otherwise I'd definitely buy the next size up...but keep that in mind when ordering these shoes!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2012
These shoes are exactly what I was hoping for. Vibrant colors. Sizing is a little off, I wear a size 9 1/2 and purchased a 9 (only size they had) so I was worried, but they fit perfect! VERY comfortable, barely any padding but doesn't make your feet hurt. The only thing I disliked, is the bow covers up the skull, which I think, is the main part of the shoe, but other than that, very impressed overall.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2013
Look great. Other reviews spoke about the jingle from the charms. The shoes were so cute that I could get over that. They run a little small and narrow. Seems to be good quality but I havent worn them too much because of the size. Quick trips only for me. Perhaps I can stretch them out a little. They are a soft material so they don't dig in or cause a callous.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2012
I received these and am so pleased with them! The colors are so vivid and the price is great for the quality of the shoes. The only thing is I sound like tinker bell when I walk due to the charms but they are so cute I don't even care. These are awesome!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2012
I have been wearing these shoes everyday for about a month. I have gotten compliment after compliment on them. I would have given them a 5 rating, but unfortunately the flats seem to run half a size small. So they are a little bit tight, but it doesnt stop me from wearing them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2015
I love these! They will go with anything. They aren't tight at all, and not too wide that they'd slip off. I'm normally a pretty solid size 7 with flats/heels. These fit just fine. They do have extra room so your feet aren't squeezed in, but they don't slip off at all. The only minor issue is the charms jingle when you walk. I just put some backing on them and cut down the noise, but otherwise, I love these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
As with any pair of iron fist shoes, they are beautiful. They're a bit big on the sides, as if my feet are too narrow, though I've never had a pair of flats like these not fit my feet. And I wish I'd have known the flowers were appliqués, with very specific instructions to not bump the outsides of the shoes into anything or the appliqués will scratch off. I haven't found an event yet that required these beauties but promised that my clumsiness wouldn't damage them. I'm on the fence about returning them honestly, I'm just not a high maintainance kinda girl and don't really need high maintainance shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2012
I wear between and 8.5 and a 9 (us) in shoes. I am normally a medium width kinda lady but I wanted these so very badly. I already own the same print in heel form so I just had to have these. I bought the 9 wide and they are a little loose but not to big to be unbearable. They are comfortable to wear but could use a little more cushion in the shoe. Over all I am enjoying them. The dangling charms are tightly secured and I don't make tons of noise when I walk in these.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
I love these. They do make noise when you walk but they're super cute and I've learned to tune it out. If it's super bothersome I'm sure you can cut the charms off. They fit as expected. If noise annoys you. Don't order. Lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.