Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 19, 2013
Received the purse today and was pleasantly surprised. It is a very pretty purse and has a lot of room for camera, phone, lipstick, etc. but isn't bulky. It has lots of sparkle with a classy look!. It looks more gray but I do see flashes of blue in the light. It matches my new Alex Marie (ceylon colored) sandals perfectly but will go with many colored outfits! Can't wait to show it off at upcoming events and weddings!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
photo color accurate to actual bag. Description says "Gray" but more of dark blue-gray color. Loved the size and feel of the bag. Good quality except for one small spot where beads were loose but easily fixed. More importantly, clasp is nice and tight, sometimes confused about which side opens but no issue to me.

Overall, a very nice little purse for special occasions.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
Love this! Classy and an unusual color, a smoky grey-blue. Nice long strong chain is great too. Good deal for the price.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2013
I was looking for a bag to go with some shoes that had shimmer and changed colors depending on shoe moved or what I was wearing with it. The bag has colors of blue, teal and purple which compliments my shoes. . Excellent quality at a very low price. I've used this bag at least three times since I bought it with no issues of beading falling off or the clear stones on the snap falling off either. The purse has a short hand and long straps that can be connected or just tucked inside. The inside is lined and also has a slip pocket for ID or credit cards. I would purchase again. You will not be disappointed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2013
I ordered this clutch to go with a black dress that has blue toned sequins at the neckline. Perfect. It is roomy for a small bag and seems to be well-made. I think it looks fantastic with my silver sandals. I would recommend it as it would go with many things and is very affordable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
Very inexpensive, but looked really nice - I used it for a wedding and it held all the things I needed, including my camera. I received quite a few compliments on it, too!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
Very simple but chique...love it! You can use this with any colour you wear, with or without the chain handle. My maid of honour will love it for sure.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2013
I was looking for grey/gun metal bag to match my shoes. The color is more blue thank grey. Kept it anyway because they are not next to each other.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2013
I CARRIED THIS HANDBAG FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS WEDDING. IT WORKED VERY WELL AND WENT WITH MY DRESS. PERFECT FOR A SPECIAL OCCASION.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2012
Well made and just as pictured. I had many compliments. The purse was purchased to be worn at a wedding.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.