Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Levi's Misses Classic Demi Curve ID Straight Leg Jean, Raindrop, 6 M
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
51
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon September 24, 2011
I used the Levi's site to find out which jeans would fit, and believe it or not, it worked. These jeans fit better than my Joe's Jeans and at 1/3 the price.. I'll be ordering more. The one diffeence between these and the Joe's Jeans that I've found thus far, is that the Joe's Jeans are a softer denim. But, for the difference in price, and more importantly, the better fit, I'll take the Levis any day.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2011
I answered the questions on the Levi's site to determine which Curve would best suit my body, then ordered them in my usual size. They are PERFECT. Even my mom, who is beyond honest (*sigh*) said they are the best jeans she's ever seen on me. I am back now to order a couple different washes because these ARE my new favorite jeans.
Literally, perfect...
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2011
Overall this jeans are great. The fit is amazing and the leg opening is perfect. Sadly, I returned these jeans because the color was not quite what I was looking for. The picture makes it look as though these are a dark wash denim with very little fading. When I opened the package the wash was more of a medium blue with fairly heavy, almost yellow looking fading on the thighs. It's really too bad because I really loved the fit.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2012
I have tried them all and this is the best for me. I am a size 14. I have no butt and no hips. Every jean I have tried got real baggy threw out the day. They are very comfortable. I will be buying another pair. The best part is this jean gives me a butt and shape's my body.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2011
i am 5'6 and 130,size 6 fit perfect!a wonderful straight jean,no elasticity and it is for fall and winter,thanks for amazon.
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2012
I was afraid these were too small, but they conformed to my shape in an hour or so. I washed these inside out & partially dried in the dryer. Mostly air dried. They have a good weight and I think I will be able to wear these for a long time. Thank you Amazon for quality jeans!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2012
I love the Demi Curve ID Levys, ladies these run a little higher in the waist so its great to hide a muffin top! Or when you
want to wear a blouse with a belt this give you the little extra HOLD you need and are so comfortable! I WILL be purchasing again! Highly recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2011
I absolutely love these jeans. Since having kids, I have found that the waist in most jeans are too narrow even though they fit well everywhere else. The demi curve ID jeans are wonderful! They seem to run true to the sizing chart provided on the Levis website, and I will definately be purchasing a few more pairs.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2012
Great fit! I liked the Rocking Blue color. The length was fine. I weigh 150 lbs, 5'8 for a bit of reference, and typically wear an 8/10. The 10 fit perfectly. The straight cut was super flattering and smoothing in the thigh and tush area and the rise was not too high (definitely not mom jeans, but for someone with a bit more shape and maybe a few left over holiday lbs to hide).

I also bought the bold curve. I liked the fit of those as well, I just found that I needed to size up. If you're deciding between the two based on the Levis Curve ID test, say you fall in between or something, I'd say go with the demi unless you're comfortable with trying a size up in the Bold Curve. I don't know if this holds true for everyone, but I am always 8/10, and I definitely needed a 12 in the bold curve because while I'm slightly curvy, I am not a super curvy defined hour glass shape as I believe the bold curve is truly intended for.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
I'm 5'7" and around 140 lbs. These Levi's Demi Curve 6M fit a little snuggly around the waist, but perfectly around the hips. It is so nice to wear jeans that don't slide down my behind unless they're right out of the dryer. These jeans fit all day long.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.