Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 16, 2012
My wife liked this watch a lot. Not just from the reaction at Christmas....but the fact that she still wears it after Christmas is why the good Review. Hah!

I could I guess give this a 5 star rating but the watch was larger than it appeared on the website. Show the watch with some sort of context to show people how big it is and 5 star rating it is. Despite being so large, my wife loves it. Maybe that's the style?
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2012
i was worried about buying this watch for my girl after reading all the negative reviews about discoloration but after i read about the solution of using a magic eraser to remove stains i decided to take a chance. 2 weeks later she still loves the watch and it is still white but i bought the Mr clean magic eraser just in case! =) recommended!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
It was a gift for my wife and she liked it very much. I was afraid that the plastic band would get dirty and difficult to clean, but it has been several months now and it is still clean and nice (daily use).
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas gift last year. She loved it and was very surprised. Great quality, built to last. Has one pin that is a little loose, but that's the fault of the person who adjusted it's size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2011
Love the quality of the watch. I was afraid the band would get dirty easily but I've owned it a month an it has not. High remarks on build quality and design.
44 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2012
I own two other Michael Kors watches and this is heavier than the others. That's not a bad thing, it's just a very substantial watch. I love the large face and have received many compliments on it. I have read other reviewers say the white band has gotten dirty but I haven't had that problem, maybe because I don't wear it every day. I did hear that Mr. Clean Magic Erasers will clean it up. Very pretty summer time watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
This was a brilliant idea. Buy this for your wife or girlfriend and she will love you forever! She loved it when she saw the Micheal Kors box and then when she saw what was inside she just fell in love again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2013
I trust Michael Kor, love his purses and thought I would like to try his watch. It is attractive, I've had all kinds of compliments, and it keeps time beautifully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2012
I fell in love with this watch on first sight. It is beautiful and looks a lot more expensive than the price. I receive a lot of compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
love love love this watch,i got lots of compliments,i love michael kors watches,elegant and like the quality!will buy more from this seller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.