Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Prolessa Duo Fat Burner - 30-Day Program
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Price:$93.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 19, 2012
I was skeptical at first of Herbalife's claims at weight loss with this program. But after much goading from my friends I decided to try it.

The first few days I felt much more energetic and full all day. After about a week I lost 4 pounds with no change to diet or exercise. I go to the gym 3x a week and eat as a normal college kid would.

At the end of 30 I had lost 20 pounds and almost all of it in the abdomen! I am a firm believer in Herbalife now and I use all their products.

Pro: REALLY WORKS! not like other weight loss aids, this actually burns off the pounds and doesn't just make you feel hungry. It is 100% natural and backed by a name you can trust.

Con: The price is somewhat steep, but for 30 and losing twenty pounds I've learned you get what you pay for. I will never waste another dollar on some cheap grocery store diet, so in reality I am saving money!

If your serious about weight loss you HAVE to try this product and see for yourself, you have nothing to lose but the weight
review image
1717 comments| 129 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
I think it really works with a good nutrition plan. I lost 12lbs the first week!!! i can give two thumbs up for this product.
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
Definitely noticed a difference. Lost 13lbs in 2-1/2 weeks but not mixing the Herbalife mix everyday. Making it once a day. Loving it.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2015
I started Prolessa 1 week ago and I have lost 7lbs. My diet is still the same with portions and my excercise regiment has not changed. I LOVE HERBALIFE!!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2014
Didn't seem to be much of a liquid lipo. I've used the herbalife products for half a year and I wouldn't waste my money on this again!! As long as u have ur tea, aloe, and ur meal replacement or eat pretty clean and healthy ur good to go!! No need to waste ur money on this!
33 comments| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
real garbage don't wast your money it have compound in it not good for your body
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
This product is great. I really feel that it is enhancing my herbalife weight loss journey. I would recommend it to others.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
Super happy with this purchase. Especially since this product is expensive with an Herbalife online purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
I swear by all herbalife products. I'm down 30 pounds since I started 6 months ago. This is helpful if you eat a lot of protein. I combine this with cell u loss, total control, aminogen and the cafe latte shake. I'm seeing great results.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2012
Ok, so... Herbalife is one of those bandwagon diet fads that doesn't work, right? Wrong! Well, it works for me. Prolessa is pretty pricy, but it really works to make you not hungry, and I lost 6 pounds in 3 days. I do 2 shakes a day, 1 with Prolessa and one without. I was very skeptical when I decided to try this stuff, but I have learned that you get what you pay for when it comes to weightloss products. To me, this stuff is worth the cost. I get results without entirely changing my diet, and without going to the gym for hours upon hours. I do 30 minutes of cardio 5 days a week, and then the 2 shakes a day. I'll definitely continue the program!
22 comments| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.