Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Dockers Women's Metro Single Welt Pocket Pant, Hurricane, 10 Medium
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Billy Talent Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 18, 2012
These pants are very comfortable. They look good & can be used as casual business or to go out for a relaxed dinner. I was really disappointed to find out they do not have pockets-any pockets. If I had known this ahead of time, I would have chosen a different style.
33 comments| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
I love Dockers pants and felt safe ordering these online. The pants I've purchased in the past have always fit well and the sizing is just right. I wear a 4 in Dockers brand clothing, not that that means much, but this size 4 is all wrong. The waist is too big and the hips, butt, and thighs are too tight. I used to be able to count on Dockers pants to fit well in the waist and leave room in the rear, but it seems to be the reverse here. Now I have a big gap in the back, which I hate, because it makes the material bunch up around the waist when you wear a belt to keep your pants up. The smooth, sleek visage is marred. In short, it looks and feels like crap. I thought that maybe I needed to 'break them in', but that hasn't worked. They only slip farther down my hips because the waist is too big. Also, it has fake pockets. I really can't stand that. I could have overlooked that fact if the pants fit well, but they don't. They aren't comfortable and I don't like them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
I can't believe how well these pants fit. Usually pants are way to small in the waist or way too roomy in the hips. These fit perfectly. Unfortunately, I don't iron. I hoped that they would be wash and wear but alas they are not.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
I am about 5'2", 120lbs and these pants fit perfectly. A weee bit long, but I just dont wear flats and its great.
Would definately recommend. Paired with different tops and it can be casual or professional, can even go great with a jacket for work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
These pants have just the right amount of stretch. They move with you, but keep their shape as the day wears on. Casual styling, but you can dress these up with a pair of cute flats or sandals and a pretty top. Get these pants!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
Pants look great but fit was small for size I ordered. I will return them and all will be good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
I usually fit in a 6/8 bought the size 8 thinking I'd have a bit of room in case they shrink. The pants were so tight and fit more like a 4/6 so I returned the brown & Navy pairs I bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
I am always worried about the seams in the top portions and they are just right on these pants. They feel comfortable and fit perfectly as well as easy to clean. Great buy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
These are good quality pants, and the size 10 is perfect. I weight about 125 pounds and 1.60 m height. I would buy another pair of these and would highly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
Quality and bright black color. Fits excellently well, and great price. Will look forward for other colors. Very pleased with item and seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.