Automotive Deals Summer Reading Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 15, 2012
I purchased these flip flops after reading many many many reviews and asking all of my friends what they wear. I needed a flip flop that would take on Disney World! I am a flip flop girl and hate wearing sneakers so I wanted to find something that would be comfortable after walking all day.

These flip flops totally rocked it ! I walked all day, the straps never rubbed me funny. My feet did not hurt at the end of the day. They are just very comfortable and durable. I just ordered my second pair in grey/pink
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2012
I love wearing Reef shoes. I only wear Reef! Highly reccomend for anyone who wants comfort and a great looking shoe for summer! Fast shipping! Amazon Rocks!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
This is my second pair of these sandals. One of the sandals of my last pair unfortunately got swiped by a dog (dont ask!). Anyway, I love these sandals, and living in the south, i pretty much live in them. They offer great arch support which more general flip flops miss.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2016
I love these flip flops. I can run and stand in them all day, though I don't need any foot/arch support so this review is not for those with flat feet (though to be honest, flip flops aren't too comfortable for those with flat feet anyway!). After 2 years, I gave them away to my friend who was in need of emergency sandals, and I promptly bought another pair. If you're looking for a pair of flip flops that aren't cheapo $2 ones but also not $50 Rainbows, this is the pair for you. They run true to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
These are the most comfortable flip flops I have ever owned. The arch support makes all the difference. They are well made and look great. After walking over Outer Banks sand dunes for a week, no toe cramps!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
I ordered these because the last pair I had lasted 4 years; could have been longer but they accidentally got in the dryer and kind of curled up. This new pair has the support, however the cushion of the sole is not quite as soft as the last pair. They are well enough designed that you can put them on to wear all day immediately. No break in due to the cloth toe strap. Looks like I will be sticking with this brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
The Comfort (soft, conforms to the foot, arch support) of the flip flop is wonderful, and I will order this brand again. The only complaint I have is the sizing. I wear a 9-91/2 in regular shoes. I have always worn a size 10 in an open shoe. I do not like for my heel to be at the very end of the shoe. The Nike and Rocket Dog flip flops that I am retiring have 1/2 inch space behind my heel. The Phantom in a size 10 fits my foot exactly. Seems there should be a little extra space. Next time I will try a size 11.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
They couldn't fit better in length. But they were a bit tight. I'm sure once I stretch them a bit they'll be fine. The feel of the sole is nice. It's much better then the one that looks like puffs of pillow tops. That one actually hurt one part of the ball of my foot. (odd, yes). These are nice. The color is true to the photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
These are the best flip flops ever! I would wear flip flops in the winter if I could. These are by far some of the best. I have plantar faciatis so its hard to find some that don't hurt my feet and the are great. they really have some arch support for my high arches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2013
These flip flops were just what I needed - I use them in the shower and they feel terrific and do not slide off my feet nor do they feel uncomfortable - yes, expensive, but well worth it as I have tried so many.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.