Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Lucky Brand Women's Lily Sweet N Straight Jean In Ol Sunflower, Ol Sunflower, 33x30
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 13, 2013
I purchased lucky jeans for many years and have always continued to be a committed consumer because of the fit. however, these particular jeans are definitely not one of my favorites. They wear well for the first hour or so and then become to relaxed and loose in the hip and thigh area, which calls attention to things i'd rather not. I love the color and will keep them but won't plan on getting this same style of Lucky Brand jeans again.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
I have owned several Lucky jeans and I found in this wash you might want to size down. They fit great as a nice mid-rise/straight leg jean.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
Maybe my size 12/31 long is just a bit too big and another size of the same jeans would fit great, but my pair fits rather loosely. The waist is a little higher than I expected/like in my jeans, and the skinniness of the legs tapers much more gradually, making them loose overall. Definitely not skinny jeans, nor was I expecting such, but they fit with a gradual bagginess overall. I do not feel like we make a good, united team. I'm 6'1 1/2" and rather thin, so it's always a trick to buy jeans without trying them on first. If I had tried them on in a store, I wouldn't have purchased them, but because I have washed them to see if they'd shrink at all (and they didn't, which is good for others' needs), I won't return them. I find myself only wearing them if I'm going to also wear a top with a long waist-length and/or boots to cut off seeing the baggy hem above my heel. My butt doesn't look awful in the jeans, but its natural perkiness certainly isn't accentuated haha. The bagginess would be my overall biggest dislike. The jean fabric is very soft though, which is nice whenever I do wear them. They'll be those jeans I wear when I don't have other clean jeans or feel bloated and frumpy and don't care much about my appearance anyway. :) Not quite "I'll use these for painting my hallway" jeans, but also not "hot date" jeans.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2012
These are super comfortable. Not to low rise. Slim but not tight. My only concern is they stretch quite a bit, so by the end of an active day, they are saggy.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
These jeans are fantastic, very cute. I wear a size 8/10, and I am short (5 feet). I ordered the size 30 waist, with the short length, and they fit me very well with a little wiggle room. Great jeans as usual Lucky Brand!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2014
I love Lucky jean's they are made for my body type-----I can't even tell you how many pair's I own. I just love them!!! My all time favorite jeans!! I am about 5'6"--weight goes from 125--130. Size 28/34 are perfect for me. I have a bit of booty--no matter how thin I get. I was tiny in my 20's & still had a dang caboose---these jeans make me feel the most comfortable for my body shape. They are flattering, & at this age I appreciate all the help I can get---these look great with my over the knee Frye boots or with any boot/shoe/sandal. For me---the best jeans made. Thank you Lucky Jeans :-0
Wonderful sellers and a great deal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
I was looking for an everyday running-errands kind of straight leg jeans. Not being a fan of skinny jeans, as I've never seen one person look good in them, including bony fashion models, but for some unfathomable reason for me at least, skinny jeans are still a thing in the land of the obese, I was having a hard time finding something that I like when this pair came on as a deal. Since the price was reasonable and these were reasonably straight (although I would have liked a hair more room at the calves), I snatched them up. They seem to run a little large and stretch a lot. But the wash and the style are not really for dressing up, so they fit their running-errands-in purpose quite well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
I was surprised how great these fit! I'm 5'4" and a fairly average 135 lbs., size 8. The rise was perfect, they weren't too tight or too loose. They were very comfortable. They have a stretch, but don't stretch out. They fit great inside my boots and I think they'll even look cute when it's finally time to put on a pair of sandals! I bought them on a lightening sale betting I wouldn't be able to keep them, now I'm hoping to find another pair!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
They're gorgeous but I'm starting to think all lucky jeans run a bit big in the waist. I personally lol them a lot!! They stretch so much that there is no need to unfasten them to take them off. Also, I have a very round backside (not wide) and these make my behind look flatter. That's a good thing for me but If your already flat, don't buy these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2013
These Lucky Brand Women's Lily Sweet N Straight Long Inseam Jean fit perfect for my women's body. They have the perfect cut and are long enough for my 5'9" height.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.