Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 29, 2012
These are great jeans and for less as compared with Macy's or the like. The quality is above average and the fit and cut are true to size. You can tell these are a high-end denim just from looking at them. These are my new benchmark for fit and quality. I usually have trouble finding jeans I like, most jeans are to snug on the thighs, but If I get a bigger size to compensate for that, then the waist is to big. With these I don't have that issue.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
These are my new favorite pants. I work for a living and was struggling with finding jeans that would even last 6 months. These Lucky Brand jeans fit the bill. I just bought another pair. Heavy material, generous fit for big guys. They run a little long. Any other brand of jeans I wear I get 32 long with the Lucky's I had to order 30 long. Forget Levi's, Get Lucky!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
All my jeans are Lucky Brand because they are very sturdy. They have a good fit and they last a long time. I never have a problem with stitching or poor workmanship. I have had other jeans in the $100-$200 range and they fell apart within a year. I am hard on jeans and Lucky Brand holds up.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
Lucky can be quite expensive but I was amazed to find these available for literally 60 dollars less than I expected to pay... Hence, I bought a bunch as x-mas gifts. As with any Lucky brand jean, you get exactly the fit and the wash you were promised. The measurements are TRUE TO SIZE without fail. The quality is fantastic (just be aware that ALL your jeans shrink one centimeter the first time they hit the dryer!) Fast delivery and honestly... I LOVE the way everyone looks in their new high quality jeans!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
This is my first pair of Lucky brand jeans and they are my new favorite already. I always wore relaxed fit Levi's but they have changed and they seem more thin and less comfortable than they use to be. These jeans feel smooth and comfortable and they look great. The fit is a good natural manly fit unlike all of the girly skinny jeans that you see everywhere.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
It's rare for me to find jeans that fit me well and I like but these are my favorite. That's why I purchased a couple extra pairs on Amazon. Unfortunately, one of the two pairs had a quarter size hole in the pants pocket. I'm not sure what I can do about it now. If not for the hole, I would have rated these a five.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
This is my first pair of lucky jeans and i'm struck by just how lightweight the material is compared to levis in years past. They fit really nicely though and the ol summer camp 181s are just as billed. Fit and look great and come out of the laundry looking great all over again. Really happy with them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
I read alot of reviews saying how baggy these were. Figured I would take a shot. I'm sure on someone taller they would look alot better I'm only 5'9 and wearing 32 in length jeans they wear pretty long. With that said extremely comfortable jeans and love the look, just wish they weren't so baggy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
I purchased these jeans during the half-off promo. Very nice for $45. The fit is a little loose, which is my preference. The seem to run a little long but not to the point where it is annoying. Overall good value if you can buy them at a discount.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
Relaxed fit with faded front of thighs and butt areas. Fabric is nice, not too thin or think, not lined inside. Sizing seems true. Would be perfect for those with larger thighs or wanting a really relaxed cut.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.