Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 18, 2013
This jeans are super cute and fit my slim, 9-year-old daughter perfectly (size 8). (They have an adjustable waist.) We have not had them long, but they have a sturdier feel than jeans she has from other brands. One thing to note - the waist is somewhat low on the hips. Still appropriate for a 9-year-old, but lower than other styles of pants.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
I thought these would be the cute "acid wash" look from days gone by, but they had a pinkish/purplish dye cast to them. My daughter wasn't that impressed with them. She also thought they were extra long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2013
it‘s colour maks me looks fat,I don't know,maybe I need to try to lose some weight or send to my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
Love the jeans, very cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
These jeans are so cute on my little girl she is very thin and they stay on and up witch is a big deal for here so if this sounds like you're little girl these are good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
ecxelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
excelente producto
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
These acid washed jeans are wonderful. They fit well and material is top notch. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
fashion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
My daughter loved these jeans! they look great on her. Bought them in a size 12 girls and fit her just right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.