Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 18, 2012
Cute shoe, perfect height for work. The second day I wore them, I forgot my walking shoes I use at my lunch break so I walked my half hour in these shoes. I was surprised how comfortable they are. I wouldn't take a hike in them but are perfect for long hours at work or shopping at the mall. I'm over 50 and do not wear many heels anymore, even low heels, because of comfort; these work fantastic for me. DEFINITELY BUY FOR A LITTLE HEEL AND CUTE STYLE.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2012
I absolutely love these shoes Zappos,Carsons and Time For Me all had these shoes for $99 i paid about $64 at Amazon they are cute,comfortable and they look good on my feet i love the fact that they came in wide this was my first time shopping at Amazon i will definitely continue too do business with Amazon.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
I bought this pair to prepare for summer time here in the Philippines- and I'm glad I did! They look exactly like the ones in photo but feel even more comfortable on my feet than I thought they would be. The only reason that I did not give it five stars is the clearance of the sides of the strap to the ground. These babes are perfect for smooth floors that would not scratch the leather straps but if you walk on cement or rough ground, you might later in end up with dirty and worn out side straps.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
Comfortable, pretty and stylish. Great for a foot that is wider but not a wide. Fit is true to size.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2012
I bought several pairs of Clarks shoes this spring and these I think are my favorite. I usually wear a 8.5 medium with all my Clarks, but with this pair I had to get a narrow as I found that they run wider than other Clarks. I would have bought another color but they were already sold out in the narrow. These are very cute, stylish and you can wear them with a dress or jeans. I would definitely recommend this shoe, but if you have a narrow foot you will definitely need a narrow. This is the first time I have ever had to get a narrow with Clarks sandals.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2012
Love these sandals. The heel is just high enough to look dressier than a flat sandal. I can wear these for a long time and my feet aren't killing me. The leather straps are soft so the edges don't rub your skin. Already have these in black and bought these to wear with my earth-toned stuff. Get lots of compliments on them and recommend buying them on Amazon in case you don't have a Clark's store near by. The shipping was SUPER fast, expected them on a Wednesday and they arrived on the Monday before...thanks!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
I bought these in 2 colors. They are my go to summer shoes. They look great with a maxi dress, cute with a short skirt, and they don't even look out of place with a pair of shorts. Perfect heel height. And super duper comfortable. I teach, and I can wear these all day without my feet getting sore or tired.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2013
I really like these wedges. I bought them for my upcoming wedding, and I've been wearing them to break them in and they seem like they'll do great. My only complaint is that the ruffles got kind of creased in the packaging and they have never really regained their volume and poofy-ness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
I've been wearing Clarks for years. These are by far the most comfortable shoes for my feet on the market. I've strayed a few times but, always come back to Clarks. I often buy the same style in different colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2012
I love Clarks, but sometimes they are more comfortable than sylish. These shoes are VERY stylish and VERY comfortable! How can you beat that? I wore them yesterday from morning until evening and they were fine. I only wear Clarks when I'm working, but this pair of shoes is my current favorite dress ups!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.