Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: AK Anne Klein Women's Petite Classic Pant, Chocolate, 6 Petite
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 19, 2012
I have bought Anne Klein Petite Classic pants -- but I am not sure this is their standard fabric -- I wear this size -- and these are not like the ones I buy in department stores -- very tight and fabric not what I expected. Would not do this again.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2013
Although I was really pleased with the fabric and especially the lining for white pants, the order was too small for me. Generally, the size I ordered works well for me, felt these slacks ran narrow in the cut and being short and stocky, this item didn't fit me well enough to keep.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
I'm 5'2 and 120 pounds. Pear shaped. The pants fit wonderfully- not too sexy or snug fitting, but not so loose that that it is frumpy. Very pleasantly surprised!
44 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
Was just as described, fit my petite frame perfectly. May run a tiny bit smaller, but still fit just fine. I like them very much. I bought the AK Petite Classic Suit Jacket to go with it, and it is a perfect match! Great job interview outfit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I received the Anne Klein Women's Petite Classic Pant promptly. They fit well. But since I'm slightly less than 5 ft. tall, I will have to shorten them. That's nothing new for me though. I'm satisfied with the fit and appearance of the pants and can use them for 3 seasons of the year. I'm sure I'll have lots of use out of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
The quality is fine, but the size 2 was much too large. I sometimes take a size 0 depending on the brand, but reviews indicated that the sizes were a bit large, so I took a chance, but they didn't fit at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
They fit perfect. I'm short and normally have to hem my pants but these were just the right length. The fabric is very good quality, color nice and versatile and they launder well. I am VERY pleased with my purchase. Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
This pant is very comfortable. It has a professional look that is great for the office. The color still looks great after a few wears. But it is a dry clean only item though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2013
Nice fit. What I expected and more. Very pleased with the product as I brought the jacket to match as a perfect suite to wear for business and church.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2013
I purchased both the 10 and 12 petite to try on. the 10 fit except for the waistband, or hip band I guess it was, which was too big. it was also not "slightly" below the waist. Returned. found better option at Talbot's
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.