Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars33
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 21, 2012
These crocs fit just like the regular, but look a bit different, which I liked. They're great for medium-wide little feet, which my daughter has. It's difficult to find shoes for her that are "tall" enough for her foot. These are easy to slip on and STAY ON all day long. I was worried they would come right off, but they do not budge while she's walking/running. Great shoe and I will buy another pair!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2012
While very cute, these shoes broke after two weeks of use by a 1.5 year old. My older boys have had their crocs for years at at time. The souls of their shoes will be slick as ice, but the shoes will hold up. This Candace Clog design is flawed. It broke at the hinge after very little usage. We returned these and I will order my daughter the original croc design.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2012
This is our second pair of this style croc. I like them b/c they are super easy like all Crocs but the style is just a little bit different from the traditional ones.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
I bought these Candace Crocs for my 4 yr old daughter and she loves them. Her first pair of crocs were the unisex ones which were plain but she wore them down until I literally had to throw them out. Now she has the Candace Crocs(which look more girly) and refuses to take them off. Money well spent!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2013
My daughter wore these just a few times before the strap in the back broke. Thinner straps certainly look cute and more feminine than regular bulky crocs, but durability is the price.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
I love these shoes. My two year old loves them and can get them on herself. They have held up very well, as I have had them for four months or so and they are still going strong!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2012
My son absolutely loves these. He is 2.5 y.o. and demand I put those on him. Actually he can do it himself and I bet that's why he loves them. They are easy to put on but unfortunately easy to fall off as well. They are big on him though because they only had size 7 and 8-9, but no 7.5-8 range. Regardless, I love the sandal style of these. I have never purchased crocs before for myself or my son. So far we love them. They are wide though so if your child has a very narrow foot you might want to pick another design.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2012
I saw these crocs for my daughter and thought they would be a nice change from the traditional style of crocs that we wear daily. So, I got this pair. She is almost out of her 4/5 regular crocs so this would be the next logical step. Even though we have 6/7 regular crocs too that fit - these do not. They are too big. So, if your child is in between sizes, keep in mind that they will have some growing to do so that these shoes fit. Other than the fact that she will have to grow into them, they are super cute.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2012
My daughter really wanted a pair of crocs like her daddy and her grandpa. I have resisted them for so long but finally found a pair for her that I could accept! And I must say, for crocs, they're cute! The Mary Jane style gets lots of compliments, the raspberry color works well and most importantly, my daughter loves them and can easily take them on and off! (she's 2.5) a great shoe for the garden, park and beach. I'll be getting her the next size up!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2012
My daughter wears toddler crocs all the time! She goes through mud, puddles, dirt, eveything a little girl gets into. To clean them, I wash then in the sink with the dishes or dish washer. They come out perfectly clean. The tread wears very well. She grows out of them before they wear out. I pass them on to other kids at daycare to wear. She wears them with or without socks, no blisters. I'm a big fan! Will buy again and again!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.