Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Crocs Woody & Buzz Lightyear Clog (Toddler/Little Kid),Sea Blue/Lime Green,12-13 M US Little Kid
Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Billy Talent Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
29
5 star
86%
4 star
14%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Special Size: Little Kid (4-8 Years)|Size: 12-13 M US Little Kid|Color: Sea Blue/Lime|Change

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 15, 2012
My son wanted Crocs with toy story characters on it. I could not find it in any shoe store. I searched amazon and here i go. Good quality and prompt delivery. But before you buy them make sure you choose size less then what your kid is wearing. I ordered 10 but i got 10-11. They don't have actual size but the range like 9-10 and 10-11 etc.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2012
I bought these for my 2 1/2 year old since he is obsessed with Woody and Toy Story. He was thrilled to get them. He had size 8-9 crocs last year that looked like sharks and they were getting to small so i ordered these in a 10/11 and they were HUGE! I had to send them back and get an 8/9 again. My son measures as a 8 1/2 xw so these fit great. Definitely may be sized different than other crocs though. The 10/11 were more like an 11 and the 8/9 is more like a 9. When i compared them there was a huge difference in measurement!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2012
My son was begging for Woody & Buzz Crocs, but no one near me had them. I ordered them on 5/28 and received an email stating 6/4 - 6/8 delivery. We received them on 6/1! I was nervous that he would be in between the 8/9 and the 10/11, but they appear to be fairly roomy. He's a solid 9 in gym shoes and the 8/9's are a great fit. He LOVES them. Scuffs and marks wipe right off, so hopefully they'll continue looking nice for a while!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
I bought these "clogs" expecting them to have a screened picture on them. Nope! The characters are fused separately and the designs are raised. Very well made! The characters look very cool! One shoe has Buzz Lightyear and the other has Woody. My three year old has gotten many complements out in public (and of course he wore them every day for weeks after Xmas). These are awesome looking shoes. They are a bit expensive, but "clogs" last forever and I bought them a little big, "clog" type shoes are very durable and are easy to clean, not to mention comfortable. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
I bought these for my 3 year old and he loves them. They are very durable and he wears them everywhere even in the winter with socks. He wears them in the rain and snow. They get very dirty from him wearing them so much and all I have to do is put them in the washing machine and they come out looking new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2012
These crocs are very confortable for my three years old boy who has wide feet and does not like regular shoes.
Also there are narrower than his anterior "crocs McQueen" those new ones work very well and he love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2012
I bought this shoe for my Toddler (nearing 3) 2 months back. My toddler loves the shoe (for its looks and comfort) and I love it for the quiet long walks it affords to us for Dad and Son time :)
The shoes are easy to put on and take off even by my toddler and get compliments.

Its a great buy compared to other cheaper options which have harder plastic like feel. This has nice rubber like soft feel and wont hut/pinch feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2013
The Crocs are awesome, but the sizing on line is misleading. My grandson is 4 and wears a 10.5 shoe size and I ordered the 10-12 toddler shoe size and it was way too big. We had to drive to a Crocs shoe store and exchange it. I will probably not order these on line again because of the sizing issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2012
Thanks again Amazon for speedy shipping..My lil man turning 2 and he just loves ToyStory. Buzz is his buddy..He will wear these crocs with made love..Great price too. I LOVE AMAZON....Never change...just get better and make going out shopping a thing of the past...GREAT...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2012
These shoes are well made and crocs are so easy for kids to slip on. They're easy to clean which I love. The only complaint is they made my sons feet sweat because of the material and lack of holes like other crocs. They also fit smaller than the other crocs. I would size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.