Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
186
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 22, 2014
The poster looks awesome! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the white border around it AND the flag of jamaica isn't in the name of BOB MARLEY, is just simply typed BOB MARLEY, without the flag, like in the picture, but other than that, I'm really happy for! You get what you asked for, cheap and also FAST! I got it earlier than I expected, way earlier.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2011
Nice poster with good enough size. I like watching it while smoking in my bedroom. A must have for all Bob Marley fans.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
Looks amazing next to my other Bob marley posters!! One of my favorites for sure, it came before 5 days and packaged neatly. Love love love!!!!
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2016
This poster is perfect for anyone looking to take up space with a popular idle. I was surprised at how thick the poster was; less worry about it ripping when it’s hung up on the wall. I also really like the size, it is not to small where no one will notice and not large enough to take up the whole wall space. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
I am so happy with this Bob Marley poster, honestly I couldn't ask for anything better! I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it came the day before it's actually delivered! Very fast shipping, it only took a week to get here! I love the size of it and it came well packaged in great condition! Thank you! I recommend this product.
-Love
a happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2015
As a huge Bob Marley fan, this poster makes my heart swell. When I opened it I was sooo happy with how stunning and high quality it was! The only thing is that there is a white boarder around the poster, however I may just cut off the boarder. Still, a gorgeous poster that i'm so glad I got!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
I loved the design of the poster just getting it to stick on my wall is a pain. It could b my wall but I have tried 3 different types of tape and so far duck tape holds it the best :/. Its just very heavy so keep that in mind when thinking how your going to hold it up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2015
I am a big Bob Marley fan. So sometimes I am nervous to order things online, being afraid that the items won't be what they look like or in good condition. But when I got this poster in the mail, I was ecstatic. I think it looks even better in person than it does in that picture. It's in perfect condition. I'm very pleased. It even arrived at my house a few days earlier than what it was scheduled to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2012
It has a lot more black on the bottom of the poster than the picture shows. You can't see nearly as much smoke in the yellow picture and you see less of his face. You can still clearly tell its Bob, but the poster isn't as good of quality as the picture online. Still a great poster though
review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2013
I bought several posters from this merchant they were amazingly priced I couldn't believe it they were all gifts and was so surprised by how large they were I read the dimensions but i guess just didn't click until I saw them I got 6 posters for what i could get 1 at some stores
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.