Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Size: 15 B(M) US Women / 13 D(M) US MenColor: Oyster/Parrot GreenChange
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 2, 2012
I had been looking for replacement sandals for the leather thong sandals I had been wearing around the house, as the thong style is totally flat and provided no support OR comfort whatsoever. I had heard about Crocs sliders from others and was curious about them, so I decided to invest in my 1st pair. They certainly made a believer out of me. These sliders are very comfortable, whether standing, walking or climbing stairs, and I even think I walk around the house better in Crocs than I did in my thong sandals. Unfortunately, Crocs doesn't offer half sizes, and I wear 8.5. Figuring a size 8 would be too small, I opted for the 9. And while they are a little large in bare feet, with socks the Crocs fit reasonably snug.

Highly recommended.
0Comment18 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2013
Unlike others here, I didn't have a problem with the fit, but I have a wide foot with a high instep.

But these sandals are made of a particularly inappropriate material. When wet, they are slippery as heck. Just walking around in them when wet, my foot constantly slide off to one side or they other. Almost sprained my ankle.

Nice fit, but only good for dry weather.
11 comment17 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2013
This is my first pair of Crocs and I am totally sold! I have worn this shoe every day since the summer began and have worn them for hours on end walking everywhere including 4 trips to the zoo with an average of 3.5 hours at a time on my feet. They are so comfortable that my feet do not get fatigued at all, and they are good on my back as we'll. I have osteo arthritis of the spine moderate-severe and a bad pair of shoes is a constant reminder of this, but wearing these never gives me any problems. I have them in mushroom color, this week I will buy another pair in black. LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!
0Comment12 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
Slightly too small, but these only come in full size, no half sizes. I hope they'll expand with wear. These were a similar replacement to some I bought through Land's End several years ago, but apparently they don't make them anymore. I love the slip on style for a quick step out onto the patio. They'll be great for poolside too.
11 comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
Super comfortable and light weight. I'd heard from many people that Crocs are super comfy, and they were right! I've had several other brands of slip on sandals and these are the most comfortable. They are great for working in the yard, and are awesome to slip on after a long hike or a day on your feet. You'll love them!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2013
I purchased these slippers to wear around our tiled house floor in Florida. I needed something that was easy to take on and off and these work good. My foot is a bit narrow and I think I could have stood a size smaller, but they are working alright and soften the blow of tile floors.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2013
I wear 4E wide shoes, and these fit me perfect. I love the support they have also. They are very comfortable to walk in. This is my second pair. My brother with wide feet also, took my first pair back to South Africa with him. He really thought they were comfortable also, and perfect for air travel seeing they want you to remove your shoes. It's been my experience that Crocs run a size wider. The size I bought was medium, but they fit like a wide which is good for me.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
I bought a pair last year from Zappos and loved them. They were comfortable even for walking or standing for long periods. I really liked them a lot, wore them around the house, garden, out shopping, and never had a problem with them. Unfortunately I washed them with the hose one day and left them outside to dry. I got busy and forgot about them for about a week, and when I remembered to bring them in I found that they had shrunk! I did leave them where they would be in the sun so they would dry after washing them, but they weren't in the sun 24 hours a day for a week! They were so small I couldn't even get them on my feet.. the entire sandal was narrower, and the toe portion of the soles had drawn up and were very rounded upward where they were pretty much flat before. So, I figured "my bad" for leaving them outside for a week, but I never in my dreams thought I would have to worry about them shrinking in the first place! So, in March of this year I bought another pair of the exact same sandal only from Amazon this time. Everything was great until last Friday..washed them off with the hose, put them on the patio table to dry in the sun and the next morning found they had also shrunk... this was a timeframe of about 16 hours, and only 4 -5 hours total in the direct sunlight. So, much as I like these sandals, at this price I'm never buying another crocs product! It's crazy that these shoes can shrink 2 sizes overnight from a few hours of sun exposure. I've never read about this before, so maybe I'm the only person who has encountered this, but I doubt it. I guess I'll stick to the $5 flea market brands.. at least I'll be throwing away a lot less money if they shrink.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
Comfy and with good grip. However these seem to feel a bit tight on my feet. If you have very wide feet you may want to get a size bigger, although then it might be a bit too long.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
I gave the Croc a 5 because of the quality & comfort although time will tell about the quality. BUT BEWARE THE SHOE IS AT LEAST ONE FULL SIZE LARGER THAN YOUR SHOE/FOOT SIZE.

My foot is a 12 which I ordered. This shoe is at least a 13 - 13.5!! I usually find that shoes nowadays run at least 1 size smaller than your foot size so I have to go up a full size to a 13 but not in this case.

Ended up exchanging the 12's for 11's & they fit perfect!!! VERY comfortable. Had also ordered another style of Crocs at same time & ended up w/ same scenario.

FYI: Remember, you don't have to pay return shipping if fullfilled & shipped by Amazon. Worth it even if Amazon's price is a couple of $$ more than other suppliers which will usually charge for returns.

Crocs will be used for around the house. Hope you enjoy as much as I do.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.