Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 5, 2013
i ordered 3 pair of these little levi's for baby shower gifts. my kids had original 501's when they were babies. although these were not as nice as the 501's my kids had(27 yrs.ago),they were really cute and both the Mom's that I gave them to loved them. I hate the fact that they are made in china,but I couldn't find them anywhere else.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2012
The jeans were great for my two year old, they were soft not stiff like most Infant jeans, they fit perfect. And I love the relaxed look, they go great with any shirt, dressy and casual. And any shoe, boots, or sneaker.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
These are just the cutest! I ordered2pair washed them and just love them. Good quality and they have adjustable waist. recommended....
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2013
If your boy is kinda thin and short, like my son is. these wil fit very well. He's 2 but because I HATE loose fitting jeans on him, I always size down. These fit perfect! Right length too! Very sturdy. He wears them for preschool and loves them
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2013
Made very well, A must get, looks great on. Any top will go well with these jeans t-shirts, sweaters everything looks great.
I love the look of these jeans. Going to try to find a little tweed blazer for them.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
I am so satisfied with these cute jeans they fit so perfect on my grandson good quality good price its definitely a must have i will always buy from this seller
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
I ordered these in Oct and put them away in the unopened package for Christmas. Imagine my surprise when I went to wrap them and noted that INSIDE the INTACT plastic bag, there was a frayed tear on the right rear pocket. I ordered and received a replacement and, would you believe, there was a tear in the exact same spot on the second pair (or did I just get the first pair shipped back again?...) Very disappointed. So I returned them and requested a refund, as I no longer trusted that I would get an intact pair. Then I was charged a restocking fee for the retuern! I plan to address that as well but I would be very hesitant to buy these particular jeans.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
I purchased these jeans for my son when he was about 15 months old. He is a small kiddo - 25th percentile for weight and 20th for height. I ordered the 12 month size and they were too big on him at first. He wore them all winter and after about five months they were just too tight around the waist. I was sad putting them away - they were absolutely adorable, and he got so many compliments wearing them!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
I ordered these jeans for my 2-year-old son. When I received the first pair, there was a 1-inch tear and fraying on the back pocket and in two spots on the front leg. I contacted customer service and they sent me a replacement pair. Unfortunately the second pair had the exact same defect. Amazon refunded my money without question, but I was disappointed. I thought Levi's would have better quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
Every other pair of jeans I bought for my baby boy were either way too tight or way too long or just too WRONG. Finally these jeans fit my chunky 9 months old perfectly. I did cuff the bottom a bit but that is expected being that these jeans are for 12m baby boys and not 9m baby boys. My husband says our son looks like a little man in his Levis. I love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.