Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Brinley Co Womens Ring Accent Slouchy Boot
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 31, 2011
These boots are great! Very comfortable and versatile. You can dress them down by tucking straight jeans or leggings or dress them up with nice pants or with tights and a dress! The only thing I'd suggest, is if you plan on wearing thick socks with these, or prefer extra room for movement in the toes, I'd go up a size. I wear a 7, and they fit perfectly, but there isn't much room in the actual foot area to wear a heavy sock if you wanted to.....and make sure you scuff the bottoms real good before wearing them..they are extremely slick!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2011
I was looking for an affordable pair of boots that had a short heel (2 inches) and were leather, to match my leather jacket. I ordered the black and received them about 5 days later. Well, they are awesome, except that the padding on the inside foot-area wasn't attached to the boot. They would wrinkle up every time I put them on, and let's just say that's very uncomfortable. I ended up getting inserts that had sticky bottoms and I fixed the problem and now they're great.

I ordered a size 9 (in tennis shoes I'm an 8) and wish I had gone with an 8 1/2 but the insert made them perfect. They are very loud though! Oh, there is elasticity in the calf part so it can fit a variety of calf-widths.

I'd order them again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2012
These boots are great! I was skeptical at first because of how low the price was; a cheap price usually means cheap boots. This was not the case at all! These boots fit comfortably and look great! Cute to dress up any outfit. I did go out and purchase insoles just because I do like that added cushion with heels/boots. I live in the city so I do a lot of walking and after breaking them with 1 really long walk (around 4 miles) they were worn in. I have received many compliments on these boots and plan on getting much use out of them. Would recommend to anyone looking for cute boots on a budget!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
These will be my granddaughter's first dress boots. The heel is a nice size for a young girl to learn in. My only issue is the lining of the boot. It is that satiny lining that takes on odors if you are not careful. I guess it's to be expected when you consider the price on these boots. They are definitely a good value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
I bought these for my wife as a gift a few years ago and she loves them. The only real issue is that they are a color that apparently doesn't go with very many different outfits. We both like them though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2012
I have had a hard time with sizing of boots in the past. The product discription was accurate and a perfect fit. It is nice to shop where the sizing charts are on the mark. I love the boots, the discription by this store left nothing out. I will return for future purchases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2011
I was worried ordering boots online and not trying them on and having them be such a cheap price. I think I got a great deal for what I paid, they are very comfortable and very true to size, they look just as they do in the pic. The soles are loud and very thin but I can deal it with for the price, you can always just get some inserts for comfort (I had to because the inside sole came up and I was stepping on a hard metal peice inside the boot and it was painful) I got some inserts just for the heel of the boot and they're comfortable again. I like that the heel isn't too high and would def recommend, I have gotten many compliments.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2013
I bought these with hesitation, but for such a cheap price, I really can't complain! They are not great shoes for wearing for more than 3 or 4 hours at a time, but they look cute and fit nicely. If I could have tried them on in the store before purchasing I definitely would've purchased them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2011
I just recieved these boots today, i was looking for an inexpensive pair btw, anyway they fit well. Good buy.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Wore these boots all night for Christmas where I had 4 stop and my feet did not hurt until I got home. They are comfortable and fit well. I danced all night in them with no problem. They are a great addition to my go to staples! I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.