Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 24, 2012
These onsies are great for my son and I love that they have the grow an-inch snaps that mean that he can fit them longer. The only downside of the set is that it only has one onsie with a pattern and the other two are just solid colors. However, if you like the colors I would highly recommend them because they are of a nice material and seem well made.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
Adorable bodysuits, good quality, and a great find for a little one growing like a long weed (ie love the two rows of snaps which increase use of this suit for our little guy!)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2012
This set is adorable. I loved it as it profiled Tigger by himself. It went perfectly with the other items I had purchased as a gift.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
Adorable pattern on the patterned bodysuit and cute stitching on the solid colors. Nice soft fabric. Double snap to accommodate longer length is nice, too. It means that my exceptionally long baby will get a few more weeks wear out of this onesie as he's not particularly heavy but keeps getting taller. Very satisfied overall with this purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
I love how soft these feel and they fit great. I love the fact that my baby can stay in them longer because of the grow with me extra snaps. They are cute, hold up well, and a smart buy because they can be worn longer than most onesies of the same size. I wish they had them out when our oldest was this little.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
This is the Best bodysuit I have! The extra snaps make it last a long time. They stretch as the baby grows and they don't shrink after you wash them. Colors are very bright after lots of use. I have a big baby and I have used these since he was born and he is 4 months old and they still fit. I love them!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
They are really nice, probably a bit large for most babies but perfect for my little one (he is a two month old and above 90 percentile in height and weight). However, I do not give a five star just because the turquoise bodysuit is not as light and vibrant as it looks in the picture.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2013
I love this set because I was able to purchase the reversible cap and bib to match, which is very cute together.I also got a pair of orange and brown disney pants to make it an outfit, which I was also able to mix and match with another 3 pack tigger bodysuit set.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
I bought for my kids from this brand, the quality is high and the price is reasonable. Although the size shows 3-6 but I used it till he reached 8 months, because of the two set closer at the bottom :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
Of all the clothes I had when my son was a newborn, these onesies were my favorite because of the extra set of snaps. They're also a great price for licensed Disney clothes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.