Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Shop Now Sale

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars24
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 2, 2013
I love this bag. It came quickly and is still in very good condition (I have used it every day since I got it about 3 months ago and I am very hard on shoes and accessories). It's simple and compliments any outfit due to it's classic black bag look. I like the little puma detail that it has. All and all a great purchase.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
I have this bad for months now, maybe a year. It is great quality. It was exactly what I was looking for. It is not huge, it is not too small. I can fit my notebooks. I have the black version.
The material is very soft.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
The portfolio is of excellent quality, very comfortable and the color goes with almost everything, is very practical use with long strap or shorter shoulder.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
I recommend this product 100% is crafted in genuine leather that adds a touch of elegance without neglecting the lines of the hallmark deportriva Puma.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
Bought this as a gift....the person loves this bag a lot as it is spacious and look exactly as seen in the picture
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
Love love love this its just big enough and lays just right for a cross body purse . Totally recommended
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
PARA HACER UN REGALO ESTA BIEN, Y NO ES COSTOSO, EL MATERIAL ES DE BUENA CALIDAD, LO RECOMIENDO AL 100%
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
i love it. it is wonderfull. it is my favorite. i use it every day. it is excelllent. i recommend it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
excelent material and the bag it is big enough
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2014
excelente producto
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.