Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 24, 2011
Great shoe, quick service. Could not be happier! Will use you again!!! My son had an interview for dental school. He had gotten a brown suit but did not have brown shoes, I went online and looked at these, he said he liked them so I ordered them. We had hoped that they would arrive before the interview and to our surprise they arrived 1 hour before he left for the interview! What a Blessing. Thanks from a very satisfied customer.....
11 comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2013
Shoes have a great style to them. The pattern on the bottom of the shoe is great. Although, there isn't much friction on them until you walk around Manhattan streets for a couple of days. More importantly, the tip of the shoe rubs off on your toes, causing irritation; and there isn't to much support like with most dress shoes.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
It is funny. I have paid $200 to $1,000 in the past for shoes. These shoes out do any of them I have ever owned. I am wearing them now and my aldo's are sitting on the shelf. They are so comfortable and so well made. I hope they dont discontinue them before I buy more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2013
Well I seen the shoes and absolutely loved the look and the price was a steal. Fast shippi g I kean I ordered them on a tuesday and got them on a Wednesday one day wow. Great comfort on my feet I suggest u get yourself a pair
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
I love Steve Madden shoes, I've been using this brand for over 9 years now - It might have been a better fit for me if I would have requested a wider size - All and all , it is a good deal for the quality and budget.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
After three months of moderate use, leather uppers separated from sole, leather broke down on side of shoes. Steve Madden refused to stand behind the shoes when I called customer service. Very disappointing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2012
The product was just as advertised and was delivered on time. I was looking for a brown pair of shoes and this pair of professional looking shoes was just what I was in need of.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
The shoes seem to fit well but are different than others as the tip of the shoe is longer. Once they are broken in, they are comfortable throughout the day.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2013
The shoe is worth what you pay for. It's just not the most comfortable shoe in terms of padding. Otherwise it doesn't pinch anywhere and looks great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
Bought this shoe as a dressing shoe. it fits perfectly and the quality is OK but not the greatest out there. For the price; it was a very good deal.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.