Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Levi's Men's Bridle Belt with Rivet Detail, Brown, 34
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
13
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 26, 2014
May be deformed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
Leather material, although a bit hard, but I like this style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
Good belt for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
Solid piece of leather. Buckle riveted, so can't be replaced. Color just as shown. Very nice leather belt, if you like this look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
looks old and used, had to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
For the price it's a good belt - the leather could be a bit better quality. The best thing for me was that the buckle is brass - so no alergic reaction to zinc, or whatever it is that sets of reactions in white metals.

Looks OK, although I don't see the Levi logo on the outside, which is a good thing for me anyway.

Decent belt at a decent price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
It fits me very well.very good stuff·High quality and inexpensive。I hope I can get such a good thing in Amazon later·
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
Belt appearance is as advertised, not a high quality leather belt, but certainly worth the price. I found no issues with stitching or construction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
it's metal part was corroded and it's leather part seems not new. i do not want buy it again forever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
I really like the looks of this belt with a set of good blue jeans, i.e. Wranglers,. The only issue is it is really wide. I wish it was about 1/2 to 3/4 of and inch less wide.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.