Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 12, 2012
This wasn't my first pair of Reebok Zig Zags running shoes, and since I absolutely loved my Zig Pulse II Running Shoes I decided to give these (Zigfly SE Running Shoes) a try. This shoe looks and feels very different from my previous Zig tech shoes. I would like to start with the Reebok logo, which looks like a sticker that was slapped on the side. I really wasn't concern with the look but I was more concern about how the shoe felt while training (besides looks can be deceiving). Laced them up and started to warm up and boy was I disappointed with the results. Now I know shoes go thru a break thru period .... But from the first moment I put my Zig Pulse II shoes on I felt the difference. That clearly wasn't the case with Zigfly SE. Thank God I still had my Zig Pulse II shoes, so I could finish training. I believe the design of this shoe lacks the DMX Shear cushioning panels which added comfort and reduced heel stress.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2012
I recently started going to the gym and decided I needed some running shoes for the treadmill. I had never really shopped for running shoes before but was instantly taken with the zig design. I decided on this pair because the color is conservative enough so that I can wear them to work as well. I was impressed with how comfortable the zigs are and they really do add a little bounce to your step. I will probably get a more flashy and colorful pair later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2012
This shoe is of an inferior quality compared to the previous Reebok shoes I have bought. These were made in China and they have about half the quality of the ones I have received that were made in Indonesia. They are cheep and no arch support. Wish I was able to return them as they are a waste of money!!!!!!!!

They were not expained properly for the ad on the sale!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2012
When I looked at it at first glance I though it may run narrow but it was the design which let you think that. Light weight, comfortable and stylish. I want to have red color sole but it was not on sale but black/Gravel goes with almost any T-shirt with pair of jeans. The mesh on the front shoes seems good idea but I am not sure@100%. I have read a comment before indicating the sole will rip off after few weeks, I will keep an eye on that. Finally this shoe makes you feel "I believe I can fly".
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
Very comfortable the only thing I do not like is that rock get stuck in the soles constantly. I plan on buying another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2012
I bought these sneakers for my husband as a gift and he loved the style, and he said that it's very comfortable on his feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2012
the shoe is new it looks great. only took a few days to receive it.I'm very pleased with there service and the item was priced low also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
These were a durable pair of shoes for me. The only problem was stones getting picked up in the treads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.