Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 18, 2012
this was an excellent shirt i love it. it wasnt itchey and it fit nice. it also came pretty fast
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
To anyone reading this, make sure you order at least one size larger than you normally wear when buying from this seller. The t-shirt was NOT pre-shrunk so when I washed it, it shrunk at least 1 size smaller than it said in the description when I bought it. Don't get me wrong, it's got a cool logo on it, but the seller or manufacturer really needs to it more clear that the shirt WILL shrink. That's why emphasize to everyone that buys from this seller to buy at least 1 size larger than you normally wear.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
My son was thrilled with the shirt. A must have for any Linkin Park fan. I bought him a large which is typically roomy for him, but this shirt seemed to run smaller and the reason for not getting 5 stars.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2013
Bought this for my 16 year old son in Large. He loved it!! Great material and true to size. He won't stop wearing it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
I purchased this for my boyfriend and it has a perfect fit and is made out of soft material. He and I both love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
got a medium but should of gotten a large cause a little too tight.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
Ordered it for my husband and he loved it. Fit him perfect. Thanks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
Received just as advertised. Sizing and fit was as expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
Shirt is soft, printing is acceptable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
Good shirt, good price!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.