Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
23
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 20, 2012
I love these Ray Bans! The design is trendy and not the norm which is great if you want something that stands out! They fit great and I feel like a rockstar in them! This is my 3rd pair of Ray Bans, I have bought some from the ray ban web site and some on here, and I will definitely be buying more from these vendors they ship super fast and the product came with all of it's papers, and was packaged in a decorative box and then came with the leather case and glasses cleaner cloth. I would recommend these to all my friends and will defiantly buy from here again! Thanks for a great, easy online experience!
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2015
Bought this as a bday gift for my friend. I don't think she was crazy about the glasses- perhaps because they were white. I regret getting these-perhaps a different color would go better as a gift h less you know the person definitely wants these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2012
This is our third pair of Wayfarers, a great pair of sunglasses both in style and quality. She saw this style in Italy for 160 Euro and loved the frame. They are made in Italy. I went back to the hotel and looked them up on the iPad. Amazon had them for $105, which, after a little math seemed like a pretty good deal. Now she'll think I brought them back from Italy and I didn't have to pay duty or the 20% tax or even have to lug them around, and I saved a pile of dough. Another great shopping experience at Amazon.com.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2015
From The Late 50's Early 60's Style These Ray Ban RB2140 Sunglasses Are Truly Iconic.I Didn't Get Them For Me Yet For My Mom. Her Being A Tennager In That Era When This Style And Color Combination Became The Trend. She Loves Them Says They Fit Just Like She Remembered They Did Back Then.From What I Could Tell They Are Very Durable And Lightweight And Are Very Snug On The Face.I Would Wear Them Myself But The Color Is More Of a Womens Fit Still I Give Them 5 Stars! 100% Authentic As I Always State In My Reviews Go Through Shop Elite Sunglasses And You Will Always Get Authentic Ray Ban Sunglasses. Give Them A Try www.shopelitesunglasses.com

Thanks,
J.McHorse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2012
I bought these sunglasses after falling in love with them at Sunglass Hut, but was put off by the $189 price tag. I bought these for a little over half of that, and could not be happier with the quality of the product. The shipping was fast, also. The lenses are a very pleasing translucent sky-blue color. They are light enough for people to see your eyes, but of the Ray-Ban quality that prohibits too many rays from reaching them. The stained glass appearance is very unique and has great colors. I have not yet met anyone with these, so anticipate fashion-forward uniqueness. Great product, great vendor :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2013
The product is beautiful. Framed my face just right, and since sunglasses are all ready difficult to buy in a store ; getting them on line and realizing they were perfect was a great surprise. Thanks, MAR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
Best pair of shades I ever brought in my life :)
I wear them everyday when it is sunny out
It just can't be to hot out because if your face sweat then the glasses start to slide
Other than that they are the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2012
Purchased as a gift for my girlfriend, she says it works great under strong sunshine when driving, or, playing on the beach; and the color, is splendid!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
Unique, wonderful and great service!! I needed a gift for my daughter's birthday, and these were perfect - no one else has a pair like them! Would buy them again in a heartbeat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
I wear these sunglasses every day, I could have sold 100 pairs of them. People love my glasses and want them, to bad Sunglass
Hut doesn't pay attention to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.