Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 8, 2012
i have recently gotten into the boxer brief market and have found a few that I actually like. These are not one of them. I really like the material and how light and breathable it is, but the fit and style is not for me. These are regular style boxer briefs and they really don't fit like they do on the guy in the picture. If you want low rise, then pass these by.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
Possibly the most comfortable underwear I have ever owned. I would have give it 5-stars but it's inconvenient not to be able to put them in the clothes dryer and, in my opinion, they are priced too high.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2011
This style runs a little bit bigger, even for a medium it fit more like a m/l rather then the m/s.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
Just moved from boxers to Trunks and these are the best
They might seem expensive at first, but I can assure it's worth it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2013
it fits very well but the quality of material is not what ı realy expected. After 10 washes the boxer looks very old. Its not worth this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
I have several pairs of these underwear and they are a must buy! The fit great and are super soft and comfy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2013
They are confortable, made of the best material and look awsome. Best CK I ever had. I'm going to order more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
Size fits the same as my other CK trunks. Will buy more in the futere. Shrunk only a tiny but in dryer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
Extremely comfortable, exactly what I'm used to from Calvin Klein trunks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
Great looking, comfortable boxer briefs. I have nothing but CK underwear and I love it. Definitely recommend it. They look very sexy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.