Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Michael Kors Women's Bradshaw Black Watch MK5550
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Price:$250.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 13, 2015
Michael Kors has the ultimate fashion watches.

I've had an all-white, ceramic Kors watch for 5 years. Love it to death, but I was looking for a change. The stark contrast to my white watch is this all-black one. It's painted stainless steel, mostly shiny (Darth Vader watch!). It looks expensive and has some weight to it. Love it so far, will update after months of wear :)
review image
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2015
The band was fake i Compared it with the real one but the base of the watch was real
review image
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
Ok this is definitely a knock off and I will be sending this back for a refund. No way would I have paid this much if I knew it was fake. So disappointed
review image
11 comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
I saw this watch at MK a while back. It was gorgeous... true BLACK. This one is definitely NOT the watch it's advertising to be. It has lead me to believe that it is not authentic. It is NOT black but Gunmetal, which definitely takes away from the look. Do not buy from this seller... you are not getting what you are paying for. I am returning it asap.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2015
Beautiful watch! Brought this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it, it's completely black so it's great for someone looking for an over all black watch. It's shiny and big. Beautiful watch
review image
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
I bought this for my husband and he loves it. It kind of heavy but nothing out of the norm. It's a more casual watch to wear with jeans and sneakers but he wears it to the office from time to time. It's really nice.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
Looks amazing and authentic. It's a bit hard to read the time in low light but it's so worth it.

So many compliments in only two days. So far happy with the purchase.
review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
I completely loved the look , it's kinda heavy but still gorgeous . It's a pretty good large size and I loved it unfortunately I got it for my boyfriend who cheated so I guess imgunna have to resell .. But I'd recommend this watch ☺️
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2015
I get a ton a ton of compliments on this watch. If you're going to use it for a time piece, I guess I wouldn't recommend it. Unless you have the right lighting, it is difficult to see the time. However, I wear it as an accessory. I do look at it for the time, but if I wanted accurate time, no matter what watch I was wearing, I'd probably whip out my phone. This watch is heavy, but not so heavy that it's cumbersome...I think it just feels "sturdy" for lack of a better word. I'm actually online searching for the exact watch in rose gold...I pulled up my order history, and thought I should write a review. The price fluctuates wildly on this...I bought it for just over $100 (I think like $108) but right now the cheapest is $187. So if you can wait it out, you might want to. I'm an instant gratification kind of girl, so I'm offering advice I probably wouldn't follow...LOL. But it is worth noting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2012
I've been looking for a black watch for a while and almost got a gun metal one a few months ago. Luckily I hold it out and finally got this watch! This is the perfect black watch I've been hoping to buy. It's sleek, subtle and it just looks really cool! One thing to note, you can't really read the time if you don't have enough lighting.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 35 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.