Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon January 11, 2013
While I am sure these are made well, they are not the size advertised. If you compare them to Hanes or Fruit of the Loom in the same size (I ordered a size 11 in Jockey), they are probably what Hanes sells as a size eight. Very disappointed, and after washing one time, they shrank another size down, maybe two.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2013
I have worn jockey for almost 10 years if not longer, and have tried many styles. I love the string bikini for when I was thin, but now I am a plus size and I find the hipster fits great and doesn't ride up, and washes well. Just comfortable. Never a let down!
11 comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
leg holes are skimpier or cut differently but they immediately went in my "emergency underwear in case all my good old faithfuls are in the laundry" drawer - but nothing more. Won't be buying again.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
Bad sizing.

First I bought the size that I normally wear. They were too small. I then bought a size up and they were smaller than the first pack that I bought. The tag says they are jockey but the tag says they were mad in Costa Rica. These do not seem to be Jockey though they are advertised as them.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Having tried many brands before I keep coming back to Jockey for the comfort and fit - no creeping, the leg elastic is integrated into the fabric of the underwear and they really are super soft and wash well too.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
I love this product. LOVE it. Great deal for jockey. Arrived fairly quick too. Undies fit just right and I was a bit concerned about that.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
Ran a little smaller than other brands, but still fit. I was glad to find a brand that included 3 black pairs in one pack, not big on colors or patterns. I didn't expect it to have a white waist band though. Not a big deal. Worn them a couple times and they seem to be well made for the price. I paid $9.99 for a 3 pack.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
Bought these because I love the 3 pack jockeys that I buy at retail stores. I wanted some all black and you cant get that in the 3 pack. These are totally different. Poor quality, different waistband, different fit. Thinner material. All around a bad buy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
Size was completely off compared to all the other brands I buy.....by about 3 sizes! Fabric is cheaper than the jockeys I bought and wore and wore and wore. Maybe they figure we'll buy them more often if they are more cheaply made. Nope. Don't do it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
these fit well. I wasn't sure because of some weight loss-my old ones are falling off- and my measurements don't always match perfectly. ( I have a big butt) :) I would buy these again.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.