Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Look Park Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 6, 2012
What's to say--They are Levi's--Best Jeans ever--Delivery was great / on time. Pants fit well..These are my second pair of jeans I've orderd from Amazon and I intend to order more in the near future. Sure beats going to the mall, I can use that time to workout.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
these jeans are so comfortable, love the color and the way they fit and feel. They have a baggy fit, so if u like your pants baggy these are for you. love em and highly recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
Greetings, the pants is crap in the first wash all the color faded and damage all other garments that were in the washing machine. I demand that my money back not only the pants but the clothes that were damaged and totaling more than $ 100.00

att

Alberto Chiriguayo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
I always buy the Levi's 569 loose fit, because of the predictable way the jeans fit. This pair was no exception. The fit is just as expected, very comfortable, and I did not have to go through that awkward "break-in" period after you wash them the first time, and suddenly the jeans changed to two sizes smaller.
Great pair of jeans, and i am expecting many many years of wear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
My first pair of Levis. Was skeptical at first about purchasing Levis after reading reviews of the 569 being tighter than they should. But i'm glad i just went with it. These are the most comfortable Jeans i think I've ever owned. The Fit is great, Loose just how i like my jeans but not baggy. They feel great as well and the color goes with anything.
Will definitely be purchasing more Levi's in the future, I'm sold.
Only con would be the length of jeans for bigger sizes. 32 length is OK but a 34 would be better.
Other than that, GREAT Jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
I have muscular thighs and butt with a tiny waist. I needed something that would fit, and the 569's deliver over and over. These, in particular, are gorgeous. Dressy enough to wear with a dress shirt.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2013
I wasn't paying attention and got these with the flaps over the rear pockets instead of the open pockets. After a few times wearing, the back pockets grew on me a little bit. After wearing a few more times, I kind of wished the snaps were better. Holds fine, but the flap is a bit too large to be held down with just one in the center. Doesn't matter much overall though, I still wear them on a regular basis and they hold up as strong as the Levi's name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
These are the most comfortable jeans!! Levi's just cemented my loyalty to their brand!! This is my first pair of Levi's with the flap over the pocket. Security is key as well!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2012
These are not Rigid jeans. The material is a lot thinner than the Blue rigid color. Very disappointed. They are not as thin as the Gray rigid color.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2013
These are not the same as they were a few years ago. They are not a loose fit. They are straight and more like the slim fit. Too bad really liked the previous 569. I wonder how many people have had to return these because they are completly different. They should have a different number on them not 569. Customers waste a lot of time and money returning these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.