Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Nine West Women's Forsake T-Strap Sandal,Light Grey,8.5 M US
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 10, 2013
I haven't had a chance to wear these shoes yet but i did try them on and wore them around the house. First they are true to size but with that said the straps around the ankle are a little loose but not enough to make a big deal out of (I wear a medium shoe). The shoes feels good on my feet. I buy a lot of Nine West shoes because they are stylish and comfortable plus I can order them without worrying about the quality or if they are going to fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2013
Bought these shoes in black a year ago and wore them for about ten times during summer. They are pretty comfy and look really nice unlike so many gladiator sandals, although not fit for wider feet, I'm afraid.
However, you might take into consideration that the insole (in nude leather) is not sewn, as the stitches suggest, but is glued to the sole, and the glue doesn't hold any longer. The material that covers the heel also started to chip and the black leather looks worn and sort of scratched.
It's a pity they don't last, but with the discount price, I'd say it might be a good deal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
This brand of shoes are comfortable and good quality, while there continues to have good prices and quality that distinguishes keep buying.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2013
I was truly pleased with my Nine West purchase. I bought my usual size and the shoe not only fit the way it should, it was very comfortable. I am on my feet all day so comfort is my top priority but I also want a shoe that looks good with a dress or skirt as well as pants. So glad I tried to buy shoes on line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2012
It arrive on time. It is a good quality product. The only thing is that this sandals are a little bit tight
I suppouse it will change while i use it more...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
Me encantaron las sandalias.
La entrega fue exactamente como se describe.
Las zapatillas sin súper cómodas y bonitas quedan perfectas con un vestido, falda o jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2013
Pretty and secure on my foot. Not too high but looks elegant. Comfortable. I am wearing this in a wedding and I will be able to dance and move gracefully in these shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
Love this sandal. I purchased a black pair. Fits very comfortable. I thought the straps would bother my toes, but I was able to keep them on all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
The shoes are adorable. The fit is good. Shoes are made of excellent quality. I love the shoes, and would recommend product and vendor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
Me encantaron estas sandalias son muy lindas y cómodas, las recomiendo, las recibí sin inconvenientes, fue muy rápido el proceso.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.