Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 13, 2011
This is the second pair of this shoe that I have ordered; the first being black and brown. They are great for travel when trying to minimize the amount to take as they look great with all colors of slacks. Walking a yellow lab took it's toll on the soles (rubber) so the tops still looked good when the heels were shot. Overall, excellent value.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2011
This is the third pair of dockers i have ordered and i will order again in the future.I am very please with the customer service amizon give it customer.If there is a problem it will be corected over the phone in record time. keep up the good work.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2011
My husband is very pleased with these shoes. In fact, this is his second pair of this same shoe, and he has several other styles of Dockers shoes which he loves to wear. They seem to hold up well, and certainly are comfortable. A good value as well.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
We were so happy to see these shoes on Amazon. My husband had a pair of what we thought were identical shoes that he wore for years and years. The soles finally wore out, and rather than have them resoled, we decided it was time to replace them, and were glad to have found the very same shoes! Or so we thought. The old pair was made in Brazil, and these new ones were made in - you guessed it - China. The fit was different, but, hey, they were brand new, and the pair they replaced were well broken in. But, less than a year later, with moderate wear, this replacement pair looks just terrible! The finish has totally worn off in strange places, and the shoes look like they're 10 years old.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
I had purchased these shoes before, for my husband, and he loved them. When they wore out, I looked for these and couldn't find them. I finally found them on Amazon for a great price. Exactly what I wanted. And hubby is happy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
Arrived on time in a well proctect outer box. Inside with good protection was the original manufacture's box.
Shoes were as expected but remember that a size 9 wide for these shoes is more accurately a 9 1/2.
This is my second pair after having worn off the heels. Comfortable and well constructed--in keeping with the normal quality for most Dockers shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2011
I have been re-ordering and re-ordering this shoe over the past 12 or so years. Besides being comfortabkle from day # 1, it is one of the only shoes still available with a heel. I have flat feet and need a heel. The styling is great and the price is also. I re-order them every 6 months. I actually get comments from people how attractive they look. I never get tired of them and am really suprised from the two prior comments that the sole came off. Can't understand that one.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
These fit a little large and are a little tall for me (sole to top of shoe in the front). They are nice and hold a shine pretty well. They are my almost everyday shoes because they go with khakis or black trousers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
I have been wearing Dockers for many years, and the Dockers do not seem to be up to the quality of older Dockers. These are made in China and just seem to be of a lesser quality. I now have five pairs of Dockers in different styles and colors.

I bought two pairs on this Amazon order and the price was very very reasonable, probably asa result of the Made in China.

WCW1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
The Dockers Men's Strategy Kiltie Tassle Slip On that I really enjoyed wearing was manufactured in Brazil and was pleasurable in use, providing nearly perfect fit and support. The ordered replacement was manufactured in China and was different in length, width, and height (very good looking shoe); resulting in an 8.5 M that was too large and produced pain at the ankle bone at the foot. Amazon issued an immediate return authorization and UPS picked up the return package. Amazon continues to provide outstanding customer support!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.