Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Look Park Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 1, 2012
LOVE these shoes! I have been looking for a Mary Jane pump for a while and took a chance, and am so glad that I did! These shoes are well made, gorgeous and comfortable. I am a teacher and spent all day wearing them in class, without having to resort to kicking them off by the end of the school day. I think they run pretty true to size (I usually wear between a 7-7.5 and went with a 7.5)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
These are very beautiful shoes, and felt very comfortable when I first put them on for work. Later in the day, however, the front curve over my right big toe joint started to pinch. Maybe I have a high arch, but it was very disappointing for them to end up being uncomfortable to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2013
These are likely the most comfortable heels I have ever worn. While slightly big, they did not have my preferred size in stock, so I opted to size up. They are comfortable regardless. And so attractive and nice looking. My job requires me to stand for hours at a time and walk a lot, and even after eight hours, my feet didn't hurt nearly as badly as they would have with my other shoes--heels or flats.
I'd highly recommend these shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
I owned a pair of these shoes and found them to be stylish and comfortable all day at work. I couldn't imagine living without them so I bought two more pair to have them in reserve. I'm set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2013
I get tons of compliments every time I wear these. They are a little wide on me, especially in the heel, but they are totally wearable and adorable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
Well-made, stylish, and comfortable! Made for a night of dancing as the bride :) Will buy ECCO again! Thanks for the timely delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
Haven't wore yet but a great looking shoe. It fits great and I'm excited to wear them to work. So far they feel comfortable and I hope they still feel that way after a long day of work. The timely delivery was awesome so thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
These were ok. They run large. They were equivalent to a Payless shoe. Look like pastiche. My problem w tat is this brand of shoe is so expensive. I won't try it again. If you can get them for $40 or less ok, otherwise spend money else where. The so,e is not thick or sturdy. I am a 7/7.5 and the 7.5 is too large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.