Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Marmot Men's Stockholm Jacket, Victory Blue, Medium
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it The Pop Ups Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 3, 2013
Looks great. Lots of pockets and features. Detachable hood (important for me -- not a hood type). And most of all, incredibly warm! I live in sunny California and need to hit the east coast in the dead of winter -- a LOT. This jacket keeps me warm and cozy and dry. Got snowed in with a Nor'easter and didn't even mind chopping ice off the car and sidewalk; Really -- trust me, this jacket rocks. Saw it on the Newscasters covering storms and even the women were wearing the men's jacket. The men's fit me perfectly so I got it. A perfect jacket!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2011
This is without question the BEST coat I have EVER owned. It is lightweight and yet incredibly warm. We have been having temperatures right around zero and I am perfectly warm and comfortable in this coat. Unquestionably worth the money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
I bought a yellow jacket - the quality is disgusting. Very thin light semi transparent material under which some dark feathers, which creates a feeling of being a lot of dirty spots on the jacket. On the second day of wearing the feathers began to climb from under the material like from some old granny pillow from horror movies...
This quality can be expected from the jacket of few tens of bucks but definitely not from one costs almost three hungered.
If I did not have to pay for the shipment from Europe I would definitely return it.
Looks absolutely different from the picture.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
This is the best jacket I've had in years. It looks nice and it's very stylish. I have very long arms and size XL fit me just right. Since the jacket is filled with down I never feel cold or hot.

I would not recommend this jacket to smokers or anyone planning to be next to open flame. The outer layer is very thin and a piece of hot ash will go right through and make a hole.

It's a very nice, stylish, warm jacket for daily use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
Bought this jacket to layer up for the freezing winter and it has not disappointed. The material looked a bit shiny when it first arrived but has dulled up enough over use to avoid the 'trash bag' look. Down has kept me nice and comfortable and the numerous pockets have been very handy. Pricey, but worth the investment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
Given that I have yet to wear it skiing, the fit is perfect and it is super light. Given the reputation of Marmot, I expect it to be great on the slopes - which will probably be late next fall at this point :( In any event, it's a great jacket at a great price :) Thanks!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2012
So I brought my friend a marmot for christmas and he loved it!!!!
The color was perfect and it fit true to size.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2013
Right clothes,Just the right size, height 180 selected L code, it looks very nice, comfortable and breathable. We recommend the purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
Fits snug and keeps me warm with excellent insulation, I live in the east coast so I get to see low temps so far so good even in the snow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
Bought this for my son, and he was very pleased and excited. The fit was perfect and he says it keeps him warm. Great Product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.